Diversity & Globalism

Coordinator: Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield

Location: Building 5

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-4405

FAX: (206) 870-3771

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Maurice Dolberry's profile pictureDolberry, Maurice
Part Time Faculty
Diversity and Global Studies
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4383
mdolberry@highline.edu
Jerome Dotson's profile pictureDotson, Jerome
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4376
jdotson@highline.edu
Jennifer Jones's profile pictureJones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
11-108
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
Economics
11-107
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu

8 results