Diversity & Globalism

Coordinator: Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-4405

FAX: (206) 870-3771

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Darryl Brice's profile pictureBrice, Darryl
Faculty
Sociology
15-213
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3648
dbrice@highline.edu
Bobby Butler's profile pictureButler, Bobby
Program Manager
Sustainable Agriculture
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3985
bbutler@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Jerome Dotson's profile pictureDotson, Jerome
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4376
jdotson@highline.edu
Allison Green's profile pictureGreen, Allison
Faculty
English / Humanities / Diversity & Global Studies
18-211
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3512
agreen@highline.edu
Jennifer Jones's profile pictureJones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Bruce Lamb's profile pictureLamb, Bruce
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Diego Luna's profile pictureLuna, Diego
Faculty
Ethnic & Gender Studies
15-201
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4643
dluna@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
18-208
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Jennifer Ritchey's profile pictureRitchey, Jennifer
Program Manager
Global Education Iniatives
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
206-592-3458
jritchey@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
Economics
15-110
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Program Manager for Prison-Based Education
Criminal Justice
26-308
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Elizabeth Word's profile pictureWord, Elizabeth
Faculty / Interim Associate Dean for Guided Pathways
Communication Studies
15-204
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4651
eword@highline.edu

18 results