Diversity & Globalism

Coordinator: Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield

Location: Building 5

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-4405

FAX: (206) 870-3771

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Jerome Dotson's profile pictureDotson, Jerome
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4376
jdotson@highline.edu
Erich Elwin's profile pictureElwin, Erich
Full Time Faculty
History
15-109
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4578
eelwin@highline.edu
Nicole Filler's profile pictureFiller, Nicole
Faculty
American Ethnic and Identity Studies
15-202
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4606
nfiller@highline.edu
Jennifer Jones's profile pictureJones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Bruce Lamb's profile pictureLamb, Bruce
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
Criminal Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Diego Luna's profile pictureLuna, Diego
Faculty
American Ethnic and Identity Studies
15-201
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4643
dluna@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
18-208
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Jennifer Ritchey's profile pictureRitchey, Jennifer
Program Manager
Global Education Iniatives
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
206-592-3458
jritchey@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
Economics
15-110
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu

13 results