Diversity & Globalism

Coordinator: Tarisa Matsumoto-Maxfield

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-4405

FAX: (206) 870-3771

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Bobby Butler's profile pictureButler, Bobby
Program Manager
Agroculture and Microenterprise
CV-310
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3985
bbutler@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Jerome Dotson's profile pictureDotson, Jerome
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4376
jdotson@highline.edu
Lynn Hermanson's profile pictureHermanson, Lynn
Program Manager, Faculty Advising
Academic Affairs
26-314
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4458
lhermanson@highline.edu
Jennifer Jones's profile pictureJones, Jennifer
Faculty
Geography
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3029
jjones@highline.edu
Fatih Killi's profile pictureKilli, Fatih
Part-Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4431
fkilli@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Susan Rich's profile pictureRich, Susan
Faculty
English / Film Studies
18-208
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3253
srich@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
Economics
15-110
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon, Justin
Professor & Department Head
Hospitality & Tourism Management
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Program Manager for Prison-Based Education
Criminal Justice
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu

13 results