Custodial Services

Manager: Abdullah Harris

Location: Building 24

Mailstop: 24-1

Phone: (206) 592-3260

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ana Bacio Cobos's profile pictureBacio Cobos, Ana
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
abaciocobos@highline.edu
Phuoc Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Phuoc
Custodian 3
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pdinh@highline.edu
Hoang Doan's profile pictureDoan, Hoang
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hodoan@highline.edu
Alberto Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Alberto
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
agonzalez@highline.edu
Abdullah Harris's profile pictureHarris, Abdullah
Custodial Service Manager
Custodial Services
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
aharris@highline.edu
Noah Hensley's profile pictureHensley, Noah
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
nhensley@highline.edu
Son Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Son
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
shuynh@highline.edu
Hanh Le's profile pictureLe, Hanh
Custodian
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hle@highline.edu
Hung Le's profile pictureLe, Hung
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hunle@highline.edu
Khai Le's profile pictureLe, Khai
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
kle@highline.edu
Truc Le's profile pictureLe, Truc H
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
206-592-3793
tle@highline.edu
Vitalii Levchuk's profile pictureLevchuk, Vitalii
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
vlevchuk@highline.edu
Nghia Ly's profile pictureLy, Nghia
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
nly@highline.edu
Tien Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Tien
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
tinguyen@highline.edu
Duy Pham's profile picturePham, Duy
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
dpham@highline.edu
Ernestina Regalado-Mejia's profile pictureRegalado-Mejia, Ernestina
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
eregaladomejia@highline.edu
Tam Tieu's profile pictureTieu, Tam
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
ttieu@highline.edu
Binh Tran's profile pictureTran, Binh V
Custodian 3, Lead
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
btran@highline.edu
Hieu Chung Tran's profile pictureTran, Hieu Chung
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
htran@highline.edu

19 results