Custodial Services

Director: Barry Holldorf

Location: Building 24

Mailstop: 24-1

Phone: (206) 592-3260

FAX: (206) 870-3768

Email: facdc@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
David Abruquah's profile pictureAbruquah, David
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
dabruqua@highline.edu
Wilfredo Adanza's profile pictureAdanza, Wilfredo
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
wadanza@highline.edu
Blanca Berrios's profile pictureBerrios, Blanca
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
bberrios@highline.edu
Lorena Celis's profile pictureCelis, Lorena
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
lcelis@highline.edu
Phuoc Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Phuoc
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pdinh@highline.edu
Vinh Dinh's profile pictureDinh, Vinh
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-01
vdinh@highline.edu
Hoang Doan's profile pictureDoan, Hoang
Custodian
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
hodoan@highline.edu
Alberto Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Alberto
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
agonzalez@highline.edu
Abdullah Harris's profile pictureHarris, Abdullah
Custodian 3
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
aharris@highline.edu
Sontrung Huynh's profile pictureHuynh, Sontrung
Custodian
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
shuynh@highline.edu
Hoa Le's profile pictureLe, Hoa
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
hle@highline.edu
Truc Le's profile pictureLe, Truc
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
206-592-3793
tle@highline.edu
Nghia Ly's profile pictureLy, Nghia
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
nly@highline.edu
Ana Mijares-Valdez's profile pictureMijares-Valdez, Ana
Custodian 3
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
amijaresvaldez@highline.edu
Cong Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Cong
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
conguyen@highline.edu
Diep Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Diep
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
dnguyen@highline.edu
Linh Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Linh
Custodian 5 (Lead)
24-115
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3261
linguyen@highline.edu
Tinh Pham's profile picturePham, Tinh
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
tpham@highline.edu
Phuc Phung's profile picturePhung, Phuc
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
pphung@highline.edu
Tam Tieu's profile pictureTieu, Tam
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
ttieu@highline.edu
Stephanie Torreblanca's profile pictureTorreblanca, Stephanie
Custodial Services Manager
Facilities
24-110
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3820
storreblanca@highline.edu
Binh Tran's profile pictureTran, Binh
Custodian 2
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
btran@highline.edu

22 results