Community & Employment Services

Director: Julie Pollard

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-531

Phone: (206) 592-3526

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Amanda Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Amanda
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3268
aanderson@highline.edu
Alfredo Bayaca's profile pictureBayaca, Alfredo
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4461
abayaca@highline.edu
Barbara Broomfield's profile pictureBroomfield, Barbara
Employment Team Coordinator
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4178
bbroomfield@highline.edu
April Challman's profile pictureChallman, April
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4105
achallman@highline.edu
Jon Challman's profile pictureChallman, Jon
Employment Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4143
jchallman@highline.edu
Edwin Guiler's profile pictureGuiler, Edwin
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4158
eguiler@highline.edu
Mary Howland's profile pictureHowland, Mary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4179
mhowland@highline.edu
Albert Kim's profile pictureKim, Albert
Community and Employment Services Employment Specialist
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4131
akim@highline.edu
Brenda Kim's profile pictureKim, Brenda
Program Manager
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3542
bkim@highline.edu
Cheryl Lemmer's profile pictureLemmer, Cheryl
Employment Team Coordinator
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4141
clemmer@highline.edu
Zahava Levi's profile pictureLevi, Zahava
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4034
zlevi@highline.edu
Serey Long's profile pictureLong, Serey
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4101
slong@highline.edu
Tanya Merrill's profile pictureMerrill, Tanya
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4129
tamerrill@highline.edu
Brandy Muir's profile pictureMuir, Brandy
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4560
bmuir@highline.edu
Nathaniel Nemhauser's profile pictureNemhauser, Nathaniel
Future Launch Intern
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
nnemhauser@highline.edu
Amber Osborne-Mattson's profile pictureOsborne-Mattson, Amber
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4111
aosbornemattson@highline.edu
Hannah Shea's profile pictureShea, Hannah
Community and Employment Services Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4538
hshea@highline.edu
Meghan Spellman's profile pictureSpellman, Meghan
Employment Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4110
mspellman@highline.edu
Jason Van Loh's profile pictureVan Loh, Jason
Employment Consultant
Community and Employment Services
25-531C11
Mailstop 25-5
(206) 592-3566
jvanloh@highline.edu

19 results