Community & Employment Services

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-531

Phone: (206) 592-3526

FAX: (206) 878-7247

Email: ces@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kyle Adams's profile pictureAdams, Kyle
Office Assistant
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3222
kadams@highline.edu
Amanda Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Amanda
Compunity & Employment Service, Program Specialist
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3268
aanderson@highline.edu
Alfredo Bayaca's profile pictureBayaca, Alfredo
Comm & Employment Specialist
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4461
abayaca@highline.edu
Barbara Broomfield's profile pictureBroomfield, Barbara
Community & Employment Specialist Lead
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4178
bbroomfield@highline.edu
April Challman's profile pictureChallman, April
Part Time Faculty
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4105
achallman@highline.edu
Jon Challman's profile pictureChallman, Jon
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4143
jchallman@highline.edu
Daebriel Davis's profile pictureDavis, Daebriel
Future Launch Intern
CES
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
ddavis@highline.edu
Maxwell Doggett's profile pictureDoggett, Maxwell
Community and Employment Services Program Specialist
Community and Employment Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4390
mdoggett@highline.edu
Edwin Guiler's profile pictureGuiler, Edwin
Part Time Faculty
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4158
eguiler@highline.edu
Mary Howland's profile pictureHowland, Mary
Quality Assurance Coordinator
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4179
mhowland@highline.edu
Brenda Kim's profile pictureKim, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-3542
bkim@highline.edu
Cheryl Lemmer's profile pictureLemmer, Cheryl
Part Time Faculty
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4141
clemmer@highline.edu
Zahava Levi's profile pictureLevi, Zahava
Instructor Technician I
Community Education and Training Services
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4034
zlevi@highline.edu
Serey Long's profile pictureLong, Serey
Part Time Faculty
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4101
slong@highline.edu
Tanya Merrill's profile pictureMerrill, Tanya
Community & Employment Specialist
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4129
tamerrill@highline.edu
Brandy Muir's profile pictureMuir, Brandy
Program Specialist
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4560
bmuir@highline.edu
Andrea Nieman's profile pictureNieman, Andrea
Program Specialist
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4284
anieman@highline.edu
Amber Osborne-Mattson's profile pictureOsborne-Mattson, Amber
Program Specialist
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4111
aosbornemattson@highline.edu
Casey Richardson's profile pictureRichardson, Casey
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4112
crichardson@highline.edu
Maria Romero-Blanco's profile pictureRomero-Blanco, Maria
Future Launch Intern
CES
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
mromeroblanco@highline.edu
Meghan Spellman's profile pictureSpellman, Meghan
Instructional and Classroom Support Tech
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4110
mspellman@highline.edu
Stephanie Turpin's profile pictureTurpin, Stephanie
Part Time Faculty
25-531
Mailstop 25-531
(206) 592-4162
sturpin@highline.edu
Jason Van Loh's profile pictureVan Loh, Jason
Community & Employment Services Program Specialist
Achieve
25-531C11
Mailstop 25-5
(206) 592-3566
jvanloh@highline.edu

23 results