Respiratory Care

Coordinator: Nicki Bly

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-3470

FAX: (206) 870-4803

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Susan Adams's profile pictureAdams, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4542
suadams@highline.edu
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Part Time Faculty
15-114
Mailstop 15-1
calmajose@highline.edu
Samantha Baker's profile pictureBaker, Samantha
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 sbaker@highline.edu
Nicki Bly's profile pictureBly, Nicki
Department Coordinator
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3677
nbly@highline.edu
Peter Choulaphan's profile pictureChoulaphan, Peter
Part Time Faculty
15 -114
Mailstop 15-1
pchoulaphan1@highline.edu
Jacqueline Compton's profile pictureCompton, Jacqueline
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 jcompton@highline.edu
Lanel Cox's profile pictureCox, Lanel
Part Time Faculty
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
lcox@highline.edu
Alexander D'anna's profile pictureD'anna, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 adanna@highline.edu
Amanda Erickson's profile pictureErickson, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
aerickson@highline.edu
Phyllis Felton's profile pictureFelton, Phyllis
Part-time Faculty
pfelton@highline.edu
Marsha Fulton's profile pictureFulton, Marsha
Part Time Faculty
29-219C
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3469
mmfulton@highline.edu
Deborah Hansen's profile pictureHansen, Deborah
Part Time Faculty
dhansen@highline.edu
Cathy Hejl's profile pictureHejl, Cathy
Part Time Faculty
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
chejl@highline.edu
Ahmed Ibrahimi's profile pictureIbrahimi, Ahmed
Part Time Faculty
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
aibrahimi@highline.edu
Jon Jahns's profile pictureJahns, Jon
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 jjahns@highline.edu
Kayoko Kado's profile pictureKado, Kayoko
Faculty
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3192
kkado@highline.edu
Ann Korn's profile pictureKorn, Ann
Faculty
15-205
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4330
akorn@highline.edu
Alec Letterer's profile pictureLetterer, Alec
Part Time Faculty
Off Campus
Mailstop 15-1
aletterer@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
15-202
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Dave Morris's profile pictureMorris, Dave
Part Time Faculty
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3469
dmorris@highline.edu
Pawlos Okubagzi's profile pictureOkubagzi, Pawlos
Faculty
15-208
Mailstop 15-1
206-592-3485
pokubagzi@highline.edu
Shannon Parker's profile pictureParker, Shannon
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 shparker@highline.edu
Michele Pedicone's profile picturePedicone, Michele
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 mpedicone@highline.edu
Jennifer Petlig's profile picturePetlig, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
15-1
Mailstop 15-1
jpetlig@highline.edu
Steve Pierce's profile picturePierce, Steve
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 spierce@highline.edu
Tina Romo's profile pictureRomo, Tina
Part Time Faculty
tromo@highline.edu
Whitney Sargent's profile pictureSargent, Whitney
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 wsargent@highline.edu
Kirk Shoopman's profile pictureShoopman, Kirk
Part Time Faculty
Polysomnographic Technology
Mailstop 23-2 kshoopman@highline.edu
Jackie Sosaya's profile pictureSosaya, Jackie
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 206-592-3469
jsosaya@highline.edu
Lauri Stephens's profile pictureStephens, Lauri
Part Time Faculty
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
lstephens@highline.edu
Julie Timmerman's profile pictureTimmerman, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 jtimmerman@highline.edu
Tien Tran's profile pictureTran, Tien
Part Time Faculty
Offsite Offsite
ttran@highline.edu
Dawn Van Luwen's profile pictureVan Luwen, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 dvanluwen@highline.edu
Julia Zhu's profile pictureZhu, Julia
Scientific Tech
Respiratory Care/Polysomnography
23-211A
Mailstop 23-2
(206) 592-3628
jzhu@highline.edu

34 results