Integrated Basic Education and Skills Training

Coordinator: Marty Heilstedt

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-3

Phone: (206) 592-3301

FAX: (206) 592-3780

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Linda Faaren's profile pictureFaaren, Linda
Director
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-117
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3670
lfaaren@highline.edu
Alexander Griffin's profile pictureGriffin, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3673
agriffin@highline.edu
Ikran Ismail Daad's profile pictureIsmail Daad, Ikran
Faculty
Education
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4649
iismaildaad@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Terry Louie's profile pictureLouie, Terry
Part Time Faculty
Business Technology
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3986
tlouie@highline.edu
Patricia McDonald's profile pictureMcDonald, Patricia
Faculty
Education
29-239
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3405
pmcdonald@highline.edu
Mary Saldin's profile pictureSaldin, Mary
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
msaldin@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / Adult Basic Education
18-203
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Bevin Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Bevin
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-114
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3120
btaylor@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu

12 results