Hospitality and Tourism Management

Coordinator: Justin Taillon

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-3

Phone: (206) 592-3026

FAX: (206) 592-3953

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Coleman Boettger's profile pictureBoettger, Coleman cboettger@highline.edu
Jill Clark's profile pictureClark, Jill
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
26-329
Mailstop 26-3
jclark@highline.edu
Kyle Crume's profile pictureCrume, Kyle
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
kcrume@highline.edu
Jaye Dryden's profile pictureDryden, Jaye
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
26-329
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4478
jdryden@highline.edu
Cody Herrington's profile pictureHerrington, Cody
Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3859
cherrington@highline.edu
Fatih Killi's profile pictureKilli, Fatih
Part-Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4431
fkilli@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Se Eun Lee's profile pictureLee, Se Eun
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3626
selee@highline.edu
Sanjay Mahajan's profile pictureMahajan, Sanjay
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1 smahajan@highline.edu
Meagan McGuire's profile pictureMcGuire, Meagan
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
Mailstop 18-1 mmcguire@highline.edu
Veena Prasad's profile picturePrasad, Veena
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
vprasad@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon, Justin
Program Manager
Hotel & Hospitality Management
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu

12 results