College Studies

Coordinator: Stephen Washburn

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3627

FAX: (206) 870-3767

Email: precollege@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ellen Bremen's profile pictureBremen, Ellen
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-205
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3698
ebremen@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty
Health, PE and Education
25-613
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Aaron Modica's profile pictureModica, Aaron
Faculty
Sociology
15-215
Mailstop 15-01
206-592-3722
amodica@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
Krystal Welch's profile pictureWelch, Krystal
Program Manager, Cohort Learning Communities & UMOJA
Transfer and Pre-College Education
25-612
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3148
kwelch@highline.edu

9 results