College Studies

Coordinator: Stephen Washburn

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3627

FAX: (206) 870-3767

Email: precollege@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities / Philosophy / Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Fred Capestany's profile pictureCapestany, Fred
Faculty
Human Services
15-206
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3716
fcapestany@highline.edu
Samora Covington's profile pictureCovington, Samora
Faculty
Psychology
15-211
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3279
scovington@highline.edu
Daryllyn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Daryllyn
Counselor
Counseling
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3580
daharris@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Diego Luna's profile pictureLuna, Diego
Faculty
Ethnic & Gender Studies
15-201
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4643
dluna@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Adjunct Faculty
Healthcare Professions
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Deborah Moore's profile pictureMoore, Deborah
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3518
dmoore@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3463
rpoza@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
Pathway to College
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
arider@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty in English and Honors / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Michael St John's profile pictureSt John, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
(206) 592-4135
mstjohn@highline.edu

14 results