College Studies

Coordinator: Stephen Washburn

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3627

FAX: (206) 870-3767

Email: precollege@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Prairie Brown's profile pictureBrown, Prairie
Faculty
English
18-212
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4548
pbrown@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Faculty
Business
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3026
rcopeland@highline.edu
Jessica Crockett's profile pictureCrockett, Jessica
Part Time Faculty
English
18-203
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4457
jcrockett@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Program Coordinator
College & Career Readiness
9-103
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Daryllyn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Daryllyn
Counselor
Counseling
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3580
daharris@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Laura Manning's profile pictureManning, Laura
Faculty
Communication Studies
18-202
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4037
lmanning@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty
Health, PE and Education
25-613
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Rashad Norris's profile pictureNorris, Rashad
Director Community Engagement
Outreach Services
CV-311
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3939
rnorris@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rpoza@highline.edu
Rickitia Reid's profile pictureReid, Rickitia
Program Manager
Workforce Programs
9-216
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3856
rreid@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty in English and Honors / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Program Manager for Prison-Based Education
Criminal Justice
26-308
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu
Krystal Welch's profile pictureWelch, Krystal
Program Manager, Cohort Learning Communities & UMOJA
Transfer and Pre-College Education
25-612
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3148
kwelch@highline.edu
Lucas Wildner's profile pictureWildner, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
English
Mailstop 9-2 206-592-4054
lwildner@highline.edu
Nicole Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Nicole
Faculty
Counseling Services
6-233
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3539
nwilson@highline.edu

18 results