College Studies

Coordinator: Stephen Washburn

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3627

FAX: (206) 870-3767

Email: precollege@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities / Philosophy / Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
Erin Hooyboer's profile pictureHooyboer, Erin
Faculty
Counseling
6-229
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3581
ehooyboer@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Adjunct Faculty
Healthcare Professions
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3463
rpoza@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
arider@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty
English
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Jennifer Young's profile pictureYoung, Jennifer
Faculty
Education
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4042
jyoung@highline.edu

13 results