College Studies

Supervisor: Wendy Swyt

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-3627

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructortarnold@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference Services
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Daryllyn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Daryllyn
Faculty Counselor
Counseling Center
06-234
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3580
daharris@highline.edu
Rhiannon Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Rhiannon
Faculty
English
18-206
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4394
rhillman@highline.edu
LaToya Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, LaToya
Part Time Faculty
History
15-212
Mailstop 15-1
ljohnson@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
English Language Career and Academic Prep
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty Counselor
Counseling Center
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Part Time Faculty
Healthcare Professions
Online Only(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Donte Quinine's profile pictureQuinine, Donte
Part Time Faculty
Communication Studies
Mailstop 19-1dquinine@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
High School Engagement and Academic Success
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4421
arider@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
Makoa Rosa's profile pictureRosa, Makoa
Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 26mrosa@highline.edu
Salma Silva-Licon's profile pictureSilva-Licon, Salma
Political Science Insructor
Political Science
23-317
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-4184
ssilvalicon@highline.edu
Nicole Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Nicole
Faculty Counselor
Counseling Center
06-233
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3539
nwilson@highline.edu

15 results