Computer Information Systems

Coordinator: Ravinder Kang

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3531

FAX: (206) 870-3763

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oluwatoyin Aguda's profile pictureAguda, Oluwatoyin
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-4521
oaguda@highline.edu
Yan Bakumets's profile pictureBakumets, Yan
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 ybakumets@highline.edu
Mandelin Carlsen's profile pictureCarlsen, Mandelin
Part-time Faculty
Computer Information System
29 mcarlsen@highline.edu
Ronald Carper's profile pictureCarper, Ronald
Part-time Faculty
29 rcarper@highline.edu
Julie Chang's profile pictureChang, Julie
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
jchang@highline.edu
William Elwell's profile pictureElwell, William
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 welwell@highline.edu
Scott Evans's profile pictureEvans, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592 4052
sevans@highline.edu
Eric Garay's profile pictureGaray, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4529
egaray@highline.edu
William Gatharia's profile pictureGatharia, William
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4537
wgatharia@highline.edu
Ronald Godfrey's profile pictureGodfrey, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4040
rgodfrey@highline.edu
Gerald Harvey's profile pictureHarvey, Gerald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 gharvey@highline.edu
Franklin Hua's profile pictureHua, Franklin
OA II
CIS/CSCI
29-309
Mailstop 29-3
fhua@highline.edu
Simone Jarzabek's profile pictureJarzabek, Simone
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3334
sjarzabek@highline.edu
Ravinder Kang's profile pictureKang, Ravinder
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-247
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3337
rkang@highline.edu
Sherzod Kutfiddinov's profile pictureKutfiddinov, Sherzod
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 skutfiddinov@highline.edu
Michael Landes's profile pictureLandes, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 mlandes@highline.edu
Nelson Lopez Jimenez's profile pictureLopez Jimenez, Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
CIS
29-309
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4619
nlopezjimenez@highline.edu
Leonard McKinnon's profile pictureMcKinnon, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-4798
lmckinnon@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu
Harry Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Harry
Part-time Faculty
29 hnelson@highline.edu
Syeda Nizami's profile pictureNizami, Syeda
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3398
snizami@highline.edu
Robert Pence's profile picturePence, Robert
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 rpence@highline.edu
Amelia Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Amelia
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-232
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3497
aphillips@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Designer/Developer & Business Process Analyst
Information Technology Services
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Kamil Quadri's profile pictureQuadri, Kamil
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 206-592-3907
kquadri@highline.edu
Usman Rizvi's profile pictureRizvi, Usman
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-4389
urizvi@highline.edu
Vivian Sargent's profile pictureSargent, Vivian
Office Assistant II
CIS
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
vsargent@highline.edu
Kenneth Silsbee's profile pictureSilsbee, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29 ksilsbee@highline.edu
Steven Simpson's profile pictureSimpson, Steven
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4076
ssimpson@highline.edu
Jeremy Sims's profile pictureSims, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-03 jsims@highline.edu
John Snyder's profile pictureSnyder, John
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-02 (206) 592-4139
jsnyder@highline.edu
Olga Szemetylo's profile pictureSzemetylo, Olga
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 oszemetylo@highline.edu
Michael Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
mwilde@highline.edu
Chun Yu's profile pictureYu, Chun
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-348
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3194
cyu@highline.edu

35 results