Computer Information Systems

Supervisor: Syeda Nizami

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3531

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Ederly Beausilien's profile pictureBeausilien, Ederly
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems
Mailstop 29-2ebeausilien@highline.edu
Emilia Gan's profile pictureGan, Emilia
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2egan@highline.edu
Eric Garay's profile pictureGaray, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4529
egaray@highline.edu
Cyrille Gibran's profile pictureGibran, Cyrille
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4684
cgibran@highline.edu
Ronald Godfrey's profile pictureGodfrey, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4040
rgodfrey@highline.edu
Aaron Hayden's profile pictureHayden, Aaron
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3550
ahayden@highline.edu
Jeremy Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems
Mailstop 29-2jejohnson@highline.edu
Ravinder Kang's profile pictureKang, Ravinder
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-247
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3337
rkang@highline.edu
Emma Kong's profile pictureKong, Emma
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-248
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3048
ekong@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael G.
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu
Syeda Nizami's profile pictureNizami, Syeda
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-333
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3398
snizami@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Developer & Business Process Analyst
Business & Data Analysis
26-130
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Kamil Quadri's profile pictureQuadri, Kamil L
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2206-592-3907
kquadri@highline.edu
Usman Rizvi's profile pictureRizvi, Usman
Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4389
urizvi@highline.edu
Jenna Yee's profile pictureYee, Jenna
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2jyee@highline.edu

17 results