Business

Supervisor: Cathy Cartwright

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3639

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructortarnold@highline.edu
Anne Bosse's profile pictureBosse, Anne
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2abosse@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
Business
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Kelly Converse's profile pictureConverse, Kelly
Faculty
Business
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4281
kconverse@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2rcopeland@highline.edu
Skyler Fulton's profile pictureFulton, Skyler
Faculty
Business
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4577
sfulton@highline.edu
Michael Girvin's profile pictureGirvin, Michael
Faculty
Business
29-307
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3562
mgirvin@highline.edu
Mary Kajoka's profile pictureKajoka, Mary
Faculty
Business
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3146
mkajoka@highline.edu
Kevin Rainge's profile pictureRainge, Kevin D
Full Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3883
krainge@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
Business
ONLINE ONLY(206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon Justin
Professor & Department Head
Hospitality and Tourism Management
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2206-883-4057
dathomas@highline.edu

13 results