Business

Coordinator: Cathy Cartwright

Location: Campus View

Mailstop: CV-3

Phone: (206) 592-3639

Website: Business

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
Sarah Bowles's profile pictureBowles, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 sbowles@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Faculty
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3026
rcopeland@highline.edu
Mai-Tram Duong's profile pictureDuong, Mai-Tram
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3977
mduong@highline.edu
Shawna Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Shawna
Interim Associate Dean for Student Learning & Success
Academic Affairs
9-117
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Michael Girvin's profile pictureGirvin, Michael
Faculty
29-307
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3562
mgirvin@highline.edu
Cody Herrington's profile pictureHerrington, Cody
Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
19-107
Mailstop 26-3
206-592-3859
cherrington@highline.edu
Kristyn Joy's profile pictureJoy, Kristyn
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 29-2 kjoy@highline.edu
Mary Kajoka's profile pictureKajoka, Mary
Faculty
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3146
mkajoka@highline.edu
Fatih Killi's profile pictureKilli, Fatih
Part-Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4431
fkilli@highline.edu
Eric Lane's profile pictureLane, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 online only
elane@highline.edu
Robert Olsen's profile pictureOlsen, Robert
Part Time Faculty
29-330
Mailstop 29-2
rolsen@highline.edu
Kevin Rainge's profile pictureRainge, Kevin
Full Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3883
krainge@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
ONLINE ONLY (206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon, Justin
Professor & Department Head
Hospitality & Tourism Management
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 (206) 592-3785
dathomas@highline.edu

18 results