Business

Coordinator: Shawna Freeman

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3639

Website: Business

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
Bobby Butler's profile pictureButler, Bobby
Program Manager
Sustainable Agriculture
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3985
bbutler@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Mike Cicero's profile pictureCicero, Mike
Faculty
29-245
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3206
mcicero@highline.edu
Jaye Dryden's profile pictureDryden, Jaye
Part Time Faculty
Hospitality & Tourism
26-329
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4478
jdryden@highline.edu
Mai-Tram Duong's profile pictureDuong, Mai-Tram
Part Time Faculty
Accounting
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3977
mduong@highline.edu
Shawna Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Shawna
Faculty
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Michael Girvin's profile pictureGirvin, Michael
Faculty
29-307
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3562
mgirvin@highline.edu
Kristyn Joy's profile pictureJoy, Kristyn
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
Mailstop 29-2 kjoy@highline.edu
Mary Kiando's profile pictureKiando, Mary
Program Coordinator
Registration
6-135
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3217
mkiando@highline.edu
Eric Lane's profile pictureLane, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 online only
elane@highline.edu
Jeremy Mauck's profile pictureMauck, Jeremy
Full Time Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3198
jmauck@highline.edu
Jessica Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Jessica
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4902
jneilson@highline.edu
Robert Olsen's profile pictureOlsen, Robert
Part Time Faculty
29-330
Mailstop 29-2
rolsen@highline.edu
Meg Ryan's profile pictureRyan, Meg
Part Time Faculty
(206) 592-4838
mryan@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
ONLINE ONLY (206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Dawn Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Dawn
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dathomas@highline.edu
Bill Webster's profile pictureWebster, Bill
Part Time Faculty
26-310
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4347
bwebster@highline.edu
Bobby Wheeler's profile pictureWheeler, Bobby
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3910
bwheeler@highline.edu

19 results