Biology

Coordinator: Woody Moses

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-4120

FAX: (206) 870-3763

Website: Biology

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Gerry Barclay's profile pictureBarclay, Gerry
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-240
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3522
gbarclay@highline.edu
Elliatta Brooks's profile pictureBrooks, Elliatta
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4587
ebrooks@highline.edu
Angela Bushmaker's profile pictureBushmaker, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 abushmaker@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Sahba Fatherazi's profile pictureFatherazi, Sahba
Part Time Faculty
Ms 15-1 sfatherazi@highline.edu
Joe Figel's profile pictureFigel, Joe
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
(206) 592-4719
jfigel@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Faculty/Manager, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Elizabeth Kelso's profile pictureKelso, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 ekelso@highline.edu
Woody Moses's profile pictureMoses, Woody
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-233
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3649
wmoses@highline.edu
Sam Shabb's profile pictureShabb, Sam
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-231
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3452
sshabb@highline.edu
Colleen Sheridan's profile pictureSheridan, Colleen
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-249
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4009
csheridan@highline.edu
Joy Strohmaier's profile pictureStrohmaier, Joy
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-248
Mailstop 29-02
(206) 592-4120
jstrohmaier@highline.edu

15 results