Biology

Coordinator: Chris Gan

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-4120

FAX: (206) 870-3763

Website: Biology

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Katie Baker's profile pictureBaker, Katie
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 (206) 592-4694
kbaker@highline.edu
Gerry Barclay's profile pictureBarclay, Gerry
Emeritus Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Online gbarclay@highline.edu
Clifton Cooper's profile pictureCooper, Clifton
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
12-104
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4921
ccooper@highline.edu
Chris Gan's profile pictureGan, Chris
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3695
cgan@highline.edu
Lydia Garas's profile pictureGaras, Lydia
Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
29-350
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4524
lgaras@highline.edu
Rus Higley's profile pictureHigley, Rus
Faculty/Manager, MaST
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
MaST
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3135
rhigley@highline.edu
Kevin Kelly's profile pictureKelly, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
kekelly@highline.edu
Elizabeth Kelso's profile pictureKelso, Elizabeth
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 ekelso@highline.edu
Heather Woodhams's profile pictureWoodhams, Heather
Instruction & Classroom Support Tech 2
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
26-238
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3252
hwoodhams@highline.edu

9 results