Student Services

Administrator: Jamilyn Penn

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-11

Phone: (206) 592-3710

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Barry Carel's profile pictureCarel, Barry
Athletics/PE Facilities Manager
Athletics/Physical Education
Mailstop 27-108(206) 592-3036
bcarel@highline.edu
Daimen Crump's profile pictureCrump, Daimen
Faculty
Athletics
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4283
dcrump@highline.edu
David Denny's profile pictureDenny, David
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-01ddenny@highline.edu
Russ Dickinson's profile pictureDickinson, Russ
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108
John Dunn's profile pictureDunn, John
Faculty/Athletics Director
Athletics
26-325
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3455
jdunn@highline.edu
Kristine Foley's profile pictureFoley, Kristine
Part time Faculty/Head Softball Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108kfoley@highline.edu
Jordan Jennings's profile pictureJennings, Jordan
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
jjennings@highline.edu
Juliette Kern's profile pictureKern, Juliette
Associate Dean for Student Life
Center for Leadership & Service
8-313
Mailstop 08-03
(206) 592-4319
jkern@highline.edu
Chris Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, Chris
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
clittleman@highline.edu
Bradley Luvaas's profile pictureLuvaas, Bradley
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-1bluvaas@highline.edu
Kylie Mellott's profile pictureMellott, Kylie
Executive Assistant
Student Services
6-218
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3077
kmellott@highline.edu
Stephen Mohn's profile pictureMohn, Stephen
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
smohn@highline.edu
Thomas Moore's profile pictureMoore, Thomas F
Part time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-1(206) 592-4913
tmoore@highline.edu
Jamilyn Penn's profile picturePenn, Jamilyn
Vice President of Student Services
Student Services
6-217
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3351
jpenn@highline.edu
Skyler Roehr's profile pictureRoehr, Skyler
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-1sroehr@highline.edu
Laura Rosa's profile pictureRosa, Laura
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
26-325
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3312
lrosa@highline.edu
Ay Saechao's profile pictureSaechao, Ay
Dean for Student Support and Funding Services
Student Support and Funding Services
6-243
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3303
asaechao@highline.edu
Alexandria Savini's profile pictureSavini, Alexandria
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108asavini@highline.edu
Joshua Scothorne's profile pictureScothorne, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-1jscothorne@highline.edu
Kevin Strozier's profile pictureStrozier, Kevin
Assistant Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108kstrozier@highline.edu
Cameron Vickers's profile pictureVickers, Cameron
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
cvickers@highline.edu
Kevin Whitehouse's profile pictureWhitehouse, Kevin
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
kwhitehouse@highline.edu

22 results