Student Services

Administrator: Jamilyn Penn

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-11

Phone: (206) 592-3710

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Chad Beatty's profile pictureBeatty, Chad
Wrestling Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
(206) 592-4055
cbeatty@highline.edu
Masree Butler's profile pictureButler, Masree
Assistant Soccer Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 15-1 mbutler@highline.edu
Barry Carel's profile pictureCarel, Barry
Athletics/PE Facilities Manager
Athletics/Physical Education
Mailstop 27-108 (206) 592-3036
bcarel@highline.edu
Tyswanekwa Crosby's profile pictureCrosby, Tyswanekwa
Program Coordinator
Counseling
6-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4154
tcrosby@highline.edu
Daimen Crump's profile pictureCrump, Daimen
Faculty
Athletics
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4283
dcrump@highline.edu
David Denny's profile pictureDenny, David
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 27-01 ddenny@highline.edu
Russ Dickinson's profile pictureDickinson, Russ
Assistant Coach
Athletics
John Dunn's profile pictureDunn, John
Faculty/Athletics Director
Athletics
26-325
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3455
jdunn@highline.edu
Jason Evans's profile pictureEvans, Jason
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-01 jevans@highline.edu
Kristine Foley's profile pictureFoley, Kristine
Part time Faculty/Head Softball Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108 kfoley@highline.edu
Daryllyn Harris's profile pictureHarris, Daryllyn
Counselor
Counseling
6-232
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3580
daharris@highline.edu
Erin Hooyboer's profile pictureHooyboer, Erin
Faculty
Counseling
6-229
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3581
ehooyboer@highline.edu
Jordan Jennings's profile pictureJennings, Jordan
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
jjennings@highline.edu
Billy Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Billy
Coach
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
bijohnson@highline.edu
Chris Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, Chris
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
clittleman@highline.edu
John Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, John
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
jlittleman@highline.edu
Bradley Luvaas's profile pictureLuvaas, Bradley
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-01 bluvaas@highline.edu
Joshua Magallanes's profile pictureMagallanes, Joshua
Faculty
Health, PE and Education
6-229
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3998
jmagallanes@highline.edu
Kylie Mellott's profile pictureMellott, Kylie
Executive Assistant
6-218
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3077
kmellott@highline.edu
Stephen Mohn's profile pictureMohn, Stephen
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
smohn@highline.edu
Thomas Moore's profile pictureMoore, Thomas
Part time Faculty
Athletics
15-204
Mailstop 27-108
(206) 592-4913
tmoore@highline.edu
Scott Norton's profile pictureNorton, Scott
Wrestling Coach
Athletics
27-Gym
Mailstop 27-108
snorton@highline.edu
Jamilyn Penn's profile picturePenn, Jamilyn
Vice President of Student Services
6-217
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3351
jpenn@highline.edu
Sarah Quantz's profile pictureQuantz, Sarah
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 15-01
squantz@highline.edu
James Roach's profile pictureRoach, James
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
15-01
Mailstop 15-01
jroach@highline.edu
Skyler Roehr's profile pictureRoehr, Skyler15-01
Mailstop 15-01
sroehr@highline.edu
Laura Rosa's profile pictureRosa, Laura
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics
26-325
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3312
lrosa@highline.edu
Makoa Rosa's profile pictureRosa, Makoa
Coach
Athleics
mrosa@highline.edu
Ay Saechao's profile pictureSaechao, Ay
Dean for Student Support and Funding Services
Student Support and Funding Services
6-243
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3303
asaechao@highline.edu
Alexandria Savini's profile pictureSavini, Alexandria
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Mailstop 27-108 asavini@highline.edu
Joshua Scothorne's profile pictureScothorne, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
Mailstop 15-1 jscothorne@highline.edu
Nathan Smith's profile pictureSmith, Nathan
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
nsmith@highline.edu
Shaunte Smith's profile pictureSmith, Shaunte
Part time Faculty
Athletics
ssmith@highline.edu
Zachary Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Zachary
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 15-01
ztaylor@highline.edu
Cameron Vickers's profile pictureVickers, Cameron
Part-time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
cvickers@highline.edu
Chris Wells's profile pictureWells, Chris
Program Coordinator
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
cwells@highline.edu
Tony Willis's profile pictureWillis, Tony
Coach
Athletics
twillis@highline.edu
Ariassa Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Ariassa
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
awilson@highline.edu
Nicole Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Nicole
Faculty
Counseling Services
6-233
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3539
nwilson@highline.edu
Sarah Wolfer's profile pictureWolfer, Sarah
Part time Faculty
Athletics
15-204
Mailstop 27-108
swolfer@highline.edu
Isabelle Wroblewski's profile pictureWroblewski, Isabelle
Student Conduct Manager
Student Support and Funding Services
6-235
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3354
iwroblewski@highline.edu
Tj Young's profile pictureYoung, Tj
Part Time Faculty
Athletics
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
tyoung@highline.edu

42 results