Student Services

Administrator: Aaron Reader

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-11

Phone: (206) 592-3077

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Aaron Reader's profile pictureReader, Aaron
Vice President of Student Services
6-217
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3351
areader@highline.edu
Ay Saechao's profile pictureSaechao, Ay
Dean for Student Support and Funding Services
Student Support and Funding Services
6-243
Mailstop 6-7
(206) 592-3303
asaechao@highline.edu
Jennifer Scanlon's profile pictureScanlon, Jennifer
Dean of Advising and Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
6-216
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3054
jscanlon@highline.edu
Kim Southerland's profile pictureSoutherland, Kim
Executive Assistant
6-218
Mailstop 6-11
(206) 592-3077
ksoutherland@highline.edu
Iesha Valencia's profile pictureValencia, Iesha
Associate Dean for Student Life
Center for Leadership and Service
8-317
Mailstop 08-03
(206) 592-3257
ivalencia@highline.edu

6 results