StartZone

Administrator: Josh Gerstman

Location: Campus View

Mailstop: CV-3

Phone: (206) 592-3388

FAX: (206) 870-5929

Email: startzone@highline.edu

Website: StartZone

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Njambi Gishuru's profile pictureGishuru, Njambi
Program Manager Outreach
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4157
ngishuru@highline.edu
Jason Hensrude's profile pictureHensrude, Jason
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jhensrude@highline.edu
Lydiah Kariuki's profile pictureKariuki, Lydiah
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
lkariuki@highline.edu
Carolyn Sinay's profile pictureSinay, Carolyn
Program Assistant
CV-301
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3588
csinay@highline.edu
Phon Sivongxay's profile pictureSivongxay, Phon
Program Manager
CV-319
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-3220
psivongxay@highline.edu
Alice Stevenson's profile pictureStevenson, Alice
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
astevenson@highline.edu
Annette Washington's profile pictureWashington, Annette
Part Time Faculty
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
awashington@highline.edu

7 results