Public Safety

Director: David Menke

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-1

Phone: (206) 592-3218

Website: Public Safety

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kody Am's profile pictureAm, Kody
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
kam@highline.edu
Benton Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Benton
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3110
bbarnes@highline.edu
George Curtis's profile pictureCurtis, George
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3762
gcurtis@highline.edu
Derek Dean's profile pictureDean, Derek
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
ddean@highline.edu
Francesca Fender's profile pictureFender, Francesca
Associate Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management
Public Safety and Emergency Management
6-101
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3281
ffender@highline.edu
Shelby Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Shelby
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
shillman@highline.edu
Trenton Kirchberg's profile pictureKirchberg, Trenton
Program Specialist 3
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3219
tkirchberg@highline.edu
Reuben Maloney's profile pictureMaloney, Reuben
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
rmaloney@highline.edu
Denys Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Denys
Parking Lot Monitor
Public Safety and Emergency Management
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
dmatsyuk@highline.edu
David Menke's profile pictureMenke, David
Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management
Public Safety
6-101
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3443
dmenke@highline.edu
Hussein Rodol's profile pictureRodol, Hussein A
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3218
hrodol@highline.edu
Hiroki Tsukamoto's profile pictureTsukamoto, Hiroki
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
htsukamoto@highline.edu
AJ Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, AJ
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
avallejo@highline.edu
Cinthia Velez-Regalado's profile pictureVelez-Regalado, Cinthia
Campus Security Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
cvelezregalado@highline.edu

14 results