Public Safety

Director: David Menke

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-1

Phone: (206) 592-3218

FAX: (206) 592-4836

Website: Public Safety

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Alaa Al Juaifari's profile pictureAl Juaifari, Alaa
Campus Security Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
aaljuaifari@highline.edu
Benton Barnes's profile pictureBarnes, Benton
Public Safety Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3110
bbarnes@highline.edu
George Curtis's profile pictureCurtis, George
Public Safety Sergeant
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3762
gcurtis@highline.edu
Derek Dean's profile pictureDean, Derek
Public Safety Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
ddean@highline.edu
Francesca Fender's profile pictureFender, Francesca
Associate Director of Public Safety and Emergency Management
Public Safety and Emergency Management
6-101
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3281
ffender@highline.edu
Shelby Hillman's profile pictureHillman, Shelby
Public Safety Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-01
(206) 592-3218
shillman@highline.edu
David Menke's profile pictureMenke, David
Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management
6-101
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3443
dmenke@highline.edu
Ana Pena-Sandoval's profile picturePena-Sandoval, Ana
Campus Security Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
apenasandoval@highline.edu
Hussein Rodol's profile pictureRodol, Hussein
Public Safety Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3218
hrodol@highline.edu
Ashley Smith's profile pictureSmith, Ashley
Administrative Assistant 3
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
(206) 592-3218
ashsmith@highline.edu
Hiroki Tsukamoto's profile pictureTsukamoto, Hiroki
Campus Security Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
htsukamoto@highline.edu
Aj Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, Aj
Public Safety Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
avallejo@highline.edu
Cinthia Velez-Regalado's profile pictureVelez-Regalado, Cinthia
Campus Security Officer
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
cvelezregalado@highline.edu

13 results