Psychology

Coordinator: Sue Frantz

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-3414

FAX: (206) 870-3767

Website: Psychology

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Bob Baugher's profile pictureBaugher, Bob
Faculty
11-209
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3414
bbaugher@highline.edu
Heidi Beebe's profile pictureBeebe, Heidi
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3086
hbeebe@highline.edu
Michael Buck's profile pictureBuck, Michael
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
mbuck@highline.edu
Lydia Carrick's profile pictureCarrick, Lydia
Faculty
11-208
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4615
lcarrick@highline.edu
Yay-Hyung Cho's profile pictureCho, Yay-Hyung
Faculty
11-208
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4559
ycho@highline.edu
Jack Chuang's profile pictureChuang, Jack
Part Time Faculty
Online Only
Mailstop 11-01
Email Only
jchuang@highline.edu
Samora Covington's profile pictureCovington, Samora
Faculty
11-208
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3279
scovington@highline.edu
Kristin Cox's profile pictureCox, Kristin
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 11-1 krcox@highline.edu
Michelle Desmond's profile pictureDesmond, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-3597
mdesmond@highline.edu
Diane Finley's profile pictureFinley, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Online Only
Mailstop 11-1
dfinley@highline.edu
Rod Fowers's profile pictureFowers, Rod
Part-time Faculty
Instruction
Mailstop 11-1 (206) 592-3401
rfowers@highline.edu
Sue Frantz's profile pictureFrantz, Sue
Faculty
11-213
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3404
sfrantz@highline.edu
Ruth Frickle's profile pictureFrickle, Ruth
Faculty / Social Sciences Division Chair
11-205
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3111
rfrickle@highline.edu
Kerry Kerstetter's profile pictureKerstetter, Kerry
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
509-592-3289
kkerstetter@highline.edu
Eileen Knight's profile pictureKnight, Eileen
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4378
eknight@highline.edu
Bill Kohlmeyer's profile pictureKohlmeyer, Bill
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4098
bkohlmeyer@highline.edu
Warren Leyh's profile pictureLeyh, Warren19-103
Mailstop 19-01
wleyh@highline.edu
Michele Manber's profile pictureManber, Michele
Faculty
11-206
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3407
mmanber@highline.edu
Mark North's profile pictureNorth, Mark
Part Time Faculty
mnorth@highline.edu
Genya Shimkin's profile pictureShimkin, Genya
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
206-592-4135
gshimkin@highline.edu
Janelle Tarasewicz's profile pictureTarasewicz, Janelle
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4093
jtarasewicz@highline.edu
Teri Tomatich's profile pictureTomatich, Teri
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4053
ttomatich@highline.edu

22 results