Psychology

Coordinator: Sue Frantz

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-3414

FAX: (206) 870-3767

Website: Psychology

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Bob Baugher's profile pictureBaugher, Bob
Faculty
15-208
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3414
bbaugher@highline.edu
Yay-Hyung Cho's profile pictureCho, Yay-Hyung
Faculty
15-210
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4559
ycho@highline.edu
Jack Chuang's profile pictureChuang, Jack
Part Time Faculty
Online Only
Mailstop 11-01
Email Only
jchuang@highline.edu
Samora Covington's profile pictureCovington, Samora
Faculty
15-211
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3279
scovington@highline.edu
Kristin Cox's profile pictureCox, Kristin
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 11-1 krcox@highline.edu
Diane Finley's profile pictureFinley, Diane
Part Time Faculty
Online Only
Mailstop 11-1
dfinley@highline.edu
Sue Frantz's profile pictureFrantz, Sue
Faculty
15-204
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3404
sfrantz@highline.edu
Ruth Frickle's profile pictureFrickle, Ruth
Faculty
15-203
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3111
rfrickle@highline.edu
Warren Leyh's profile pictureLeyh, Warren19-103
Mailstop 19-01
wleyh@highline.edu
Michele Manber's profile pictureManber, Michele
Faculty
15-209
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3407
mmanber@highline.edu
Mark North's profile pictureNorth, Mark
Part Time Faculty
mnorth@highline.edu
Janelle Tarasewicz's profile pictureTarasewicz, Janelle
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4093
jtarasewicz@highline.edu
Teri Tomatich's profile pictureTomatich, Teri
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4053
ttomatich@highline.edu

13 results