International Student Programs

Administrator: Sy Ear

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-5D

Phone: (206) 592-3725

FAX: (206) 592-3738

Email: int@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Jesse Aspree's profile pictureAspree, Jesse
Director
25-511
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592 - 3277
jaspree@highline.edu
Casey Cleary's profile pictureCleary, Casey
International Student Advisor
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4532
ccleary@highline.edu
Eva Engelhard's profile pictureEngelhard, Eva
International Student Advisor
25-527
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3664
eengelhard@highline.edu
Michael Gruberg's profile pictureGruberg, Michael
Assistant Director and Student Advisor
25-528
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3906
mgruberg@highline.edu
Anh Thu Ho's profile pictureHo, Anh Thu
Office Assistant III
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3761
aho@highline.edu
Will Leadingham's profile pictureLeadingham, Will
Program Manager ISP Student Recruiter
25-522
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4674
wleadingham@highline.edu
Ana Morales's profile pictureMorales, Ana
Program Coordinator
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3552
amorales@highline.edu
Nga Pham's profile picturePham, Nga
International Student Advisor
25-525
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3988
npham@highline.edu
Mustapha Samateh's profile pictureSamateh, Mustapha
Office Assistant II
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3725
msamateh@highline.edu
Jenee Stanfield's profile pictureStanfield, Jenee
Program Coordinator
25-506
Mailstop 25-5
(206) 592-3374
jstanfield@highline.edu
Joelle White's profile pictureWhite, Joelle
Office Assistant III
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3725
jowhite@highline.edu
Max Young's profile pictureYoung, Max
Program Coordinator
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
myoung@highline.edu

12 results