International Student Programs

Administrator: Jamilyn Penn

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-5D

Phone: (206) 592-3725

FAX: (206) 592-3738

Email: int@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Jesse Aspree's profile pictureAspree, Jesse
Director
25-511
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592 - 3277
jaspree@highline.edu
Marie Elguira's profile pictureElguira, Marie
Program Manager, International Student Recruitment
25-522
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4674
melguira@highline.edu
Adrian Ellison's profile pictureEllison, Adrian
Admisions Program Coordinator
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-4680
aellison@highline.edu
Eva Engelhard's profile pictureEngelhard, Eva
International Student Advisor
25-527  
Mailstop  25-5D
(206) 592-3664
eengelhard@highline.edu
Michael Gruberg's profile pictureGruberg, Michael
Assistant Director and Student Advisor
25-528
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3906
mgruberg@highline.edu
Koda Hendrickson's profile pictureHendrickson, Koda
International Student Advisor
25-526
Mailstop  25-5D
(206) 592-4532
khendrickson@highline.edu
Anh Thu Ho's profile pictureHo, Anh Thu
Office Assistant III
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3761
aho@highline.edu
Ana Morales's profile pictureMorales, Ana
Program Manager
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3552
amorales@highline.edu
Joy Paraliza's profile pictureParaliza, Joy
Admissions & Housing Office Assistant
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
jparaliza@highline.edu
Nga Pham's profile picturePham, Nga
International Student Advisor
25-525
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3988
npham@highline.edu
Ryan Tuon's profile pictureTuon, Ryan
Fiscal & Contract Program Assist
25-506
Mailstop 25-5D
rtuon@highline.edu

11 results