Enrollment Services

Dean: Jennifer Scanlon

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-4

Phone: (206) 592-3242

FAX: (206) 592-4855

Email: registration@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Haitham Al Nuaimi's profile pictureAl Nuaimi, Haitham
Student Worker
Admissions/Bookstore
6-221
Mailstop 6-8
haalnuaimi@highline.edu
Rana Almozani's profile pictureAlmozani, Rana
Hourly Worker
Enrollment Services Data Management
6-201
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4434
ralmozani@highline.edu
Samantha Barros's profile pictureBarros, Samantha
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-206
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3435
sbarros@highline.edu
Kimberly Bui's profile pictureBui, Kimberly
Customer Service Specialist 3
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3118
kbui@highline.edu
Wuhye Chun's profile pictureChun, Wuhye
Credentials Evaluator
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3348
wchun@highline.edu
Ta'yanna Davis's profile pictureDavis, Ta'yanna
Associate Director
Financial Aid
6-201
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3325
tdavis@highline.edu
Kendall Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kendall
Program Specialist 3
Veteran's Services
6-155
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3095
keevans@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Hourly Worker
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Duncan Kajoka's profile pictureKajoka, Duncan
Credentials Evaluator 3
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4448
dkajoka@highline.edu
Titus Kariuki's profile pictureKariuki, Titus
Hourly Worker
Financial Aid
6-215
Mailstop 6-6
tkariuki@highline.edu
Sean Kerr's profile pictureKerr, Sean
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid Services
6-205
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3240
sekerr@highline.edu
Mary Kiando's profile pictureKiando, Mary
Program Coordinator
Registration
6-135
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3217
mkiando@highline.edu
Brandy Marinoni's profile pictureMarinoni, Brandy
Program Specialist 2 – Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-208
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3879
bmarinoni@highline.edu
Quynh Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Quynh
Director of Enrollment Services
Student Services
6-222
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4366
qmihara@highline.edu
Percy Moore's profile pictureMoore, Percy
Credentials Evaluator
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3156
pmoore@highline.edu
David Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, David
Systems Reporting/Compliance Officer
Financial Aid
6-202
Mailstop 06-07
(206) 592-3389
dvnguyen@highline.edu
Lillian Oh's profile pictureOh, Lillian
Program Manager
Admissions
6-221
Mailstop 6-8
(206) 592-3693
loh@highline.edu
Feney Perez's profile picturePerez, Feney
Associate Director
Registration & Records
6-132
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4435
fperez@highline.edu
Kevin Pham's profile picturePham, Kevin
Program Specialist 3 – Data Specialsit
6-200D
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4133
kepham@highline.edu
Arthur Ross's profile pictureRoss, Arthur
Front Counter Assistant
Registration and Records
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3159
aross@highline.edu
Gum-Lai Ross's profile pictureRoss, Gum-Lai
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3184
glross@highline.edu
Jennifer Scanlon's profile pictureScanlon, Jennifer
Dean of Advising and Enrollment Services
6-216
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3054
jscanlon@highline.edu
Suzanne Scheldt's profile pictureScheldt, Suzanne
Financial Aid Consultant
Student Services
(206) 592-4409
sscheldt@highline.edu
Cheryl Smotherman's profile pictureSmotherman, Cheryl
Program Support Supervisor 1
Registration and Records
6-133
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3602
csmotherman@highline.edu
Iris Thiel's profile pictureThiel, Iris
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-201 C
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3900
ithiel@highline.edu
Alyssa Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Alyssa
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3502
athompson@highline.edu
Lizzy Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Lizzy
Hourly Worker
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 06-04
lthompson@highline.edu
Lauren Wearsch's profile pictureWearsch, Lauren
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-207
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4262
lwearsch@highline.edu
Shui Wong's profile pictureWong, Shui
Incoming Transcript Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-152
Mailstop 6-4
swong@highline.edu
Tara Woods's profile pictureWoods, Tara
Credentials Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3055
twoods@highline.edu

30 results