Enrollment Services

Dean: Jennifer Scanlon

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-4

Phone: (206) 592-3242

FAX: (206) 592-4855

Email: registration@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ghefran Abdul-Ghafor's profile pictureAbdul-Ghafor, Ghefran
Hourly Worker
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
gabdulghafor@highline.edu
Marlena Afereti's profile pictureAfereti, Marlena
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4381
mafereti@highline.edu
Haitham Al Nuaimi's profile pictureAl Nuaimi, Haitham
Student Worker
Admissions/Bookstore
haalnuaimi@highline.edu
Rana Almozani's profile pictureAlmozani, Rana
Hourly Worker
Enrollment Services Data Management
6-201
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4434
ralmozani@highline.edu
Samantha Barros's profile pictureBarros, Samantha
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-206
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3435
sbarros@highline.edu
Wuhye Chun's profile pictureChun, Wuhye
Credentials Evaluator
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3348
wchun@highline.edu
Kendall Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kendall
Program Specialist 3
Veteran's Services
6-155
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3095
keevans@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Hourly Worker
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Shalia Horne's profile pictureHorne, Shalia
Program Assistant
Registration
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
shorne@highline.edu
Duncan Kajoka's profile pictureKajoka, Duncan
Graduation Credentials Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4448
dkajoka@highline.edu
Sean Kerr's profile pictureKerr, Sean
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid Services
6-205
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3240
sekerr@highline.edu
Mary Kiando's profile pictureKiando, Mary
Office Assistant
Registration
6-135
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3217
mkiando@highline.edu
Cristina Mendez Diaz's profile pictureMendez Diaz, Cristina
Hourly Worker
Registration and Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3242
cmendezdiaz@highline.edu
David Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, David
Systems Reporting/Compliance Officer
Financial Aid
6-202
Mailstop 06-07
(206) 592-3389
dvnguyen@highline.edu
Lillian Oh's profile pictureOh, Lillian
Program Manager
Admissions
6-221
Mailstop 6-8
(206) 592-3693
loh@highline.edu
Feney Perez's profile picturePerez, Feney
Associate Director
Registration & Records
6-132
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4435
fperez@highline.edu
Brittany Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Brittany
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-208
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3879
bphillips@highline.edu
Arthur Ross's profile pictureRoss, Arthur
Front Counter Assistant
Registration and Records
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3159
aross@highline.edu
Gum-Lai Ross's profile pictureRoss, Gum-Lai
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3184
glross@highline.edu
Suzanne Scheldt's profile pictureScheldt, Suzanne
Financial Aid Consultant
Student Services
(206) 592-4409
sscheldt@highline.edu
Cheryl Smotherman's profile pictureSmotherman, Cheryl
Program Support Supervisor 1
Registration and Records
6-133
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3602
csmotherman@highline.edu
Iris Thiel's profile pictureThiel, Iris
Financial Aid Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
6-201 C
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3900
ithiel@highline.edu
Alyssa Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Alyssa
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3502
athompson@highline.edu
Lizzy Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Lizzy
Hourly Worker
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 06-04
lthompson@highline.edu
Jennifer Umipig's profile pictureUmipig, Jennifer
Office Assistant II
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
jumipig@highline.edu
Lauren Wearsch's profile pictureWearsch, Lauren
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-207
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4262
lwearsch@highline.edu
Shui Wong's profile pictureWong, Shui
Incoming Transcript Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-152
Mailstop 6-4
swong@highline.edu
Tara Woods's profile pictureWoods, Tara
Credentials Evaluator
Registration and Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3055
twoods@highline.edu

28 results