Enrollment Services

Director: Quynh Mihara

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-4

Phone: (206) 592-3242

FAX: (206) 592-4855

Email: registration@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Dheyaa Alameedee's profile pictureAlameedee, Dheyaa
Program Coordinator
Student Enrollment
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3597
dalameedee@highline.edu
Kimberly Bui's profile pictureBui, Kimberly
Customer Service Specialist 3
Admissions
6-200E
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3118
kbui@highline.edu
Kyle Darling's profile pictureDarling, Kyle6-201
Mailstop 6-2
kdarling@highline.edu
Kendall Evans's profile pictureEvans, Kendall
Program Specialist 3
Veteran's Services
6-155
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3095
keevans@highline.edu
Ta'yanna Graves's profile pictureGraves, Ta'yanna
Associate Director
Financial Aid
6-201
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3325
tgraves@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Michelle Ho's profile pictureHo, Michelle
Senior Associate Director
Financial Aid
mho@highline.edu
Laura Holt's profile pictureHolt, Laura
Instructional Tech I
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3348
lholt@highline.edu
Zainab Hussein's profile pictureHussein, Zainab
Hourly
Admissions
6-105
Mailstop 6-2
zhussein@highline.edu
Brandy Marinoni's profile pictureMarinoni, Brandy
Program Specialist 2 – Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-208
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3879
bmarinoni@highline.edu
Quynh Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Quynh
Director of Enrollment Services
6-222
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4366
qmihara@highline.edu
David Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, David
Systems Reporting/Compliance Officer
Financial Aid
6-202
Mailstop 06-07
(206) 592-3389
dvnguyen@highline.edu
Jack Oden's profile pictureOden, Jack
Credentials Evaluator 3
Registration & Records
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4448
joden@highline.edu
Lilly Oh's profile pictureOh, Lilly
Program Manager
Admissions
6-221
Mailstop 6-8
(206) 592-3693
loh@highline.edu
Feney Perez's profile picturePerez, Feney
Associate Director
Registration & Records
6-132
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4435
fperez@highline.edu
Kevin Pham's profile picturePham, Kevin
Program Specialist 3 – Data Specialist
6-200D
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4133
kepham@highline.edu
Anh Phong's profile picturePhong, Anh
Program Coordinator
Records & Transcripts
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3506
aphong@highline.edu
Gum-Lai Ross's profile pictureRoss, Gum-Lai
Program Specialist 2
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 6-08
(206) 592-3184
glross@highline.edu
Vince Sanchez's profile pictureSanchez, Vince
Program Specialist 2 – Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-3353
vsanchez@highline.edu
Suzanne Scheldt's profile pictureScheldt, Suzanne
Financial Aid Consultant
Student Services
6-209
Mailstop 6-2
(206) 592-4409
sscheldt@highline.edu
Corinne Soltis's profile pictureSoltis, Corinne
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3101
csoltis@highline.edu
Vlada Ten's profile pictureTen, Vlada
Finanical Aid Advisor, Entry
Financial Aid
vten@highline.edu
Iris Thiel's profile pictureThiel, Iris
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-201 C
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3900
ithiel@highline.edu
Alyssa Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Alyssa
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3502
athompson@highline.edu
Lizzy Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Lizzy
Program Coordinator
6-216
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3343
lthompson@highline.edu
Tara Woods's profile pictureWoods, Tara
Credentials Evaluator
Registration & Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3055
twoods@highline.edu

26 results