BAS - Respiratory Care

Coordinator: Fred Goglia

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-2

Phone: (206) 592-3470

FAX: (206) 870-4803

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4348
calmajose@highline.edu
Nicki Bly's profile pictureBly, Nicki
Department Coordinator
Respiratory Care
26-227
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3677
nbly@highline.edu
Amanda Erickson's profile pictureErickson, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-215
Mailstop 15-1
aerickson@highline.edu
Fred Goglia's profile pictureGoglia, Fred
Director of Respite Care
Respiratory Care
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3078
fgoglia@highline.edu
Kayoko Kado's profile pictureKado, Kayoko
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-237
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3192
kkado@highline.edu
Ann Korn's profile pictureKorn, Ann
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-236
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4330
akorn@highline.edu
Pawlos Okubagzi's profile pictureOkubagzi, Pawlos
Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-238
Mailstop 26-2
206-592-3485
pokubagzi@highline.edu
Max Prysyazhnyuk's profile picturePrysyazhnyuk, Max
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 mprysyazhnyuk@highline.edu
Dat Tran's profile pictureTran, Dat
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
Mailstop 15-1 datran@highline.edu

9 results