Athletics

Administrator: Sy Ear

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-3036

FAX: (206) 592-3755

Website: Athletics

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Matthew Bajo's profile pictureBajo, Matthew
Volunteer Coach
Coach mbajo@highline.edu
Angela Bushmaker's profile pictureBushmaker, Angela
Part Time Faculty
Life, Ocean, & General Sciences
Mailstop 15-1 abushmaker@highline.edu
Masree Butler's profile pictureButler, Masree
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 mbutler@highline.edu
Barry Carel's profile pictureCarel, Barry
Athletics/PE Facilities Manager
Athletics/Physical Education
Mailstop 27-108 (206) 592-3036
bcarel@highline.edu
Daimen Crump's profile pictureCrump, Daimen
Faculty
15-212
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4283
dcrump@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
David Denny's profile pictureDenny, David
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 27-01 ddenny@highline.edu
John Dunn's profile pictureDunn, John
Faculty/Athletics Director
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3455
jdunn@highline.edu
Jason Evans's profile pictureEvans, Jason
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-01 jevans@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Chris Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, Chris
Part Time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
clittleman@highline.edu
John Littleman's profile pictureLittleman, John
Part Time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
jlittleman@highline.edu
Bradley Luvaas's profile pictureLuvaas, Bradley
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-01 bluvaas@highline.edu
Thomas Moore's profile pictureMoore, Thomas
Part time Faculty
15-204
Mailstop 27-108
(206) 592-4913
tmoore@highline.edu
Scott Norton's profile pictureNorton, Scott
Wrestling Coach
27-Gym
Mailstop 27-108
(206) 592-4055
snorton@highline.edu
James Roach's profile pictureRoach, James
Part Time Faculty
15-01
Mailstop 15-01
jroach@highline.edu
Laura Rosa's profile pictureRosa, Laura
Assistant Athletic Director
15-212
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3312
lrosa@highline.edu
Alexandria Savini's profile pictureSavini, Alexandria
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Mailstop 27-108 asavini@highline.edu
Joshua Scothorne's profile pictureScothorne, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 jscothorne@highline.edu
Nathan Smith's profile pictureSmith, Nathan
Part Time Faculty
nsmith@highline.edu
Shaunte Smith's profile pictureSmith, Shaunte
Part time Faculty
ssmith@highline.edu
Kurt Swartz's profile pictureSwartz, Kurt
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 27-108 kswartz@highline.edu
Chris Wells's profile pictureWells, Chris
Program Coordinator
27-105
Mailstop 27-108
cwells@highline.edu
Ariassa Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Ariassa
Part Time Faculty
Physical Education
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
awilson@highline.edu
Sarah Wolfer's profile pictureWolfer, Sarah
Part time Faculty
15-204
Mailstop 27-108
swolfer@highline.edu
Tj Young's profile pictureYoung, Tj
Part Time Faculty
27-105
Mailstop 27-01
tyoung@highline.edu

26 results