Art & Design

Coordinator: Tamara Hilton

Location: Building 16

Mailstop: 16-3

Phone: (206) 592-3976

FAX: (206) 870-4879

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Program Manager
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Rebecca Rafferty's profile pictureRafferty, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4031
rrafferty@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu

7 results