Art & Design

Coordinator: Tamara Hilton

Location: Building 16

Mailstop: 16-3

Phone: (206) 592-3976

FAX: (206) 870-4879

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-3
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Kevin Atkins's profile pictureAtkins, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 katkins@highline.edu
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
Visual Communications
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Zanetka Gawronski's profile pictureGawronski, Zanetka
Full Time Faculty
Art/Fine Arts Department
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4716
zgawronski@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Program Manager
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Amanda Hood-Sweeney's profile pictureHood-Sweeney, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4636
asweeney@highline.edu
Scott Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Online
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3595
sjohnson@highline.edu
Paula Kennedy's profile pictureKennedy, Paula
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 (206) 592-4979
pkennedy@highline.edu
Josie Lawton's profile pictureLawton, Josie
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4067
jlawton@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Benjaporn Ngarmkrerkchote's profile pictureNgarmkrerkchote, Benjaporn
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4250
bngarmkrerkchote@highline.edu
Sean Puno's profile picturePuno, Sean
Program Manager
Art & Humanities
16-112
Mailstop 16-3
206-592-4082
spuno@highline.edu
Rebecca Rafferty's profile pictureRafferty, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4031
rrafferty@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu

15 results