Workforce Education Services

Location: Building 1

Mailstop: 1-2

Phone: (206) 592-3802

FAX: (206) 592-3730

Email: retrain@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
WES Program Director
6-243
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Mia Bull's profile pictureBull, Mia
BAS Admissions Coordinator
Workforce
9-217
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4563
mbull@highline.edu
Sarah Foley's profile pictureFoley, Sarah
Workforce Funding Advisor
9-125
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3211
sfoley@highline.edu
Nou Lee's profile pictureLee, Nou
WES Funding Advisor
1-124\HC White Center
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4438
nlee@highline.edu
Michelle McClendon's profile pictureMcClendon, Michelle
Reentry Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4013
mmcclendon@highline.edu
Afrah Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Afrah
Program Coordinator
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
afmohamed@highline.edu
Tina Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Tina
WES Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3822
tingo@highline.edu
Tanya Powers's profile picturePowers, Tanya
Director Workforce & Baccalaureate Ed
Workforce
9-217
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592- 3662
tpowers@highline.edu
Czarina Refuerzo's profile pictureRefuerzo, Czarina
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3804
crefuerzo@highline.edu
Katina Sims's profile pictureSims, Katina
Program Assistant
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3676
ksims@highline.edu

10 results