Workforce Education Services

Director: Nou Lee

Location: Building 1

Mailstop: 1-2

Phone: (206) 592-3802

FAX: (206) 592-3730

Email: retrain@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Saido Alinur's profile pictureAlinur, Saido
SHORE Advisor & Support Specialist
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
salinur@highline.edu
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Amy Chhom's profile pictureChhom, Amy
Housing & Shelter Facility Operations Program Navigator
Workforce
9-105
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4077
achhom@highline.edu
Nou Lee's profile pictureLee, Nou
Associate Director Workforce
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4438
nlee@highline.edu
Rita Manalastas's profile pictureManalastas, Rita
Substance Use Disorder Program/ Human Services Programs
Workforce Programs
9-125
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4941
rmanalastas@highline.edu
Afrah Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Afrah
Program Coordinator
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4483
afmohamed@highline.edu
Tina Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Tina
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3822
tingo@highline.edu
Czarina Refuerzo's profile pictureRefuerzo, Czarina
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3804
crefuerzo@highline.edu
Katina Sims's profile pictureSims, Katina
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3676
ksims@highline.edu
Ciara White's profile pictureWhite, Ciara
United Way Benefits Hub
Highline Support Center
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
cwhite@highline.edu
Jeremy Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Jeremy
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3934
jwilde@highline.edu

11 results