Workforce Education Services

Director: Nou Lee

Location: Building 1

Mailstop: 1-2

Phone: (206) 592-3802

FAX: (206) 592-3730

Email: retrain@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Denisse Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Denisse
CARES Retention Advisor
Highline Support Center
Mailstop 1-2 dgonzalez@highline.edu
Nou Lee's profile pictureLee, Nou
Associate Director Workforce
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4438
nlee@highline.edu
Afrah Mohamed's profile pictureMohamed, Afrah
Program Coordinator
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4483
afmohamed@highline.edu
Tina Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Tina
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3822
tingo@highline.edu
Czarina Refuerzo's profile pictureRefuerzo, Czarina
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3804
crefuerzo@highline.edu
Katina Sims's profile pictureSims, Katina
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3676
ksims@highline.edu
Jeremy Wilde's profile pictureWilde, Jeremy
Workforce Funding Advisor
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-3934
jwilde@highline.edu

8 results