Visual Communications

Coordinator: Tamara Hilton

Location: Building 16

Mailstop: 16-3

Phone: (206) 592-3976

FAX: (206) 870-4879

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kevin Atkins's profile pictureAtkins, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 katkins@highline.edu
Diana Boyd's profile pictureBoyd, Diana
Faculty
16-111  
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4603
dboyd@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Art
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Benjaporn Ngarmkrerkchote's profile pictureNgarmkrerkchote, Benjaporn
Part Time Faculty
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4250
bngarmkrerkchote@highline.edu
Jacob Nicholls's profile pictureNicholls, JacobMailstop 16-3 jnicholls@highline.edu

6 results