Sociology

Coordinator: Aaron Modica

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-3111

Website: Sociology

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Douglas Avella's profile pictureAvella, Douglas
Part Time Faculty
15-107
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3138
davella@highline.edu
Darryl Brice's profile pictureBrice, Darryl
Faculty
15-213
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3648
dbrice@highline.edu
Christopher Cook's profile pictureCook, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-3943
ccook@highline.edu
Aaron Modica's profile pictureModica, Aaron
Faculty
15-215
Mailstop 15-01
206-592-3722
amodica@highline.edu
Robert Moore's profile pictureMoore, Robert
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3666
rmoore@highline.edu
Rayna Young's profile pictureYoung, Rayna
Division Secretary
Social Sciences Division
15-114
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3959
ryoung@highline.edu

6 results