Sociology

Coordinator: Aaron Modica

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-3111

Website: Sociology

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Douglas Avella's profile pictureAvella, Douglas
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3138
davella@highline.edu
Darryl Brice's profile pictureBrice, Darryl
Faculty
11-204
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3648
dbrice@highline.edu
Christopher Cook's profile pictureCook, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-3943
ccook@highline.edu
Hui Ming Huo's profile pictureHuo, Hui Ming
Faculty
11-214
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3961
hhuo@highline.edu
Aaron Modica's profile pictureModica, Aaron
Faculty
11-203
Mailstop 11-01
206-592-3722
amodica@highline.edu
Robert Moore's profile pictureMoore, Robert
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3666
rmoore@highline.edu
Jodi White's profile pictureWhite, Jodi
Faculty
Education
29-241
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4085
jwhite@highline.edu
Rayna Young's profile pictureYoung, Rayna
Division Secretary
Social Sciences Division
11-111
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-3959
ryoung@highline.edu

8 results