Running Start

Director: Chase Magliocca

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-10

Phone: (206) 592-3583

Website: Running Start

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Alexandra Abeyta's profile pictureAbeyta, Alexandra
Academic Advisor
Running Start
Mailstop 6-10aabeyta@highline.edu
Samantha Bartlett's profile pictureBartlett, Samantha
Program Coordinator
Running Start
06-226
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3221
sbartlett@highline.edu
Megan Fuhlman's profile pictureFuhlman, Megan
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-239
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3578
mfuhlman@highline.edu
Alyssa Kaufman's profile pictureKaufman, Alyssa
Academic Advisor
Running Start
6-237
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-4187
akaufman@highline.edu
Chase Magliocca's profile pictureMagliocca, Chase
Director of Running Start
Running Start
6-238
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3886
cmagliocca@highline.edu
Karen Steinbach's profile pictureSteinbach, Karen
Program Manager
Running Start
6-236
Mailstop 6-10
(206) 592-3355
ksteinbach@highline.edu

6 results