Registration and Records

Dean: Jennifer Scanlon

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-4

Phone: (206) 592-3242

FAX: (206) 870-4855

Email: registration@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Wuhye Chun's profile pictureChun, Wuhye
Credentials Evaluator
Enrollment Services
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3348
wchun@highline.edu
Shalia Horne's profile pictureHorne, Shalia
Program Assistant
Registration
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
shorne@highline.edu
Mary Kiando's profile pictureKiando, Mary
Office Assistant
Registration
6-135
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3217
mkiando@highline.edu
Cristina Mendez Diaz's profile pictureMendez Diaz, Cristina
Hourly Worker
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3242
cmendezdiaz@highline.edu
Feney Perez's profile picturePerez, Feney
Associate Director
Registration & Records
6-132
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4435
fperez@highline.edu
Arthur Ross's profile pictureRoss, Arthur
Front Counter Assistant
6-135
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3159
aross@highline.edu
Cheryl Smotherman's profile pictureSmotherman, Cheryl
Program Support Supervisor 1
6-133
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3602
csmotherman@highline.edu
Shui Wong's profile pictureWong, Shui
Incoming Transcript Evaluator
6-152
Mailstop 6-4
swong@highline.edu
Tara Woods's profile pictureWoods, Tara
Credentials Evaluator
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3055
twoods@highline.edu

9 results