Registration and Records

Dean: Jennifer Scanlon

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-4

Phone: (206) 592-3242

FAX: (206) 870-4855

Email: registration@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Dheyaa Alameedee's profile pictureAlameedee, Dheyaa
Program Coordinator
Student Enrollment
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-3597
dalameedee@highline.edu
Wuhye Chun's profile pictureChun, Wuhye
Credentials Evaluator
Enrollment Services
6-133
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3348
wchun@highline.edu
Quynh Mihara's profile pictureMihara, Quynh
Director of Enrollment Services
Enrollment Services
6-222
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4366
qmihara@highline.edu
Feney Perez's profile picturePerez, Feney
Associate Director
Registration & Records
6-132
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4435
fperez@highline.edu
Kevin Pham's profile picturePham, Kevin
Program Specialist 3 – Data Specialist
Enrollment Services
6-200D
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4133
kepham@highline.edu
Cheryl Smotherman's profile pictureSmotherman, Cheryl
Program Support Supervisor 1
6-133
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3602
csmotherman@highline.edu
Tabitha Stewart's profile pictureStewart, Tabitha
Program Coordinator
Registration & Records
6-133 (206) 592-3506
tstewart@highline.edu
Lizzy Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Lizzy
Program Coordinator
Enrollment Services
6-216
Mailstop 06-04
(206) 592-3343
lthompson@highline.edu
Tara Woods's profile pictureWoods, Tara
Credentials Evaluator
Registration & Records
6-130
Mailstop 6-4
206-592-3055
twoods@highline.edu

9 results