Legal Studies

Supervisor: Bruce Lamb

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-4628

Website: Legal Studies

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Joshua Brumley's profile pictureBrumley, Joshua
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2jbrumley@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Kristyn Joy's profile pictureJoy, Kristyn
Part Time Faculty
English Language Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
kjoy@highline.edu
Bruce Lamb's profile pictureLamb, Bruce
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-235
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Roland Mitchell's profile pictureMitchell, Roland
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2rmitchell@highline.edu
Kevin Rainge's profile pictureRainge, Kevin D
Full Time Faculty
Legal Studies
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3883
krainge@highline.edu
Ellen Reed's profile pictureReed, Ellen
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2(206) 592-4493
ereed@highline.edu
Jacob Wicks's profile pictureWicks, Jacob
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2jwicks@highline.edu

8 results