Legal Studies

Coordinator: Bobby Wheeler

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3910

Website: Legal Studies

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
George Delgado Jr.'s profile pictureDelgado Jr., George
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-3908
gdelgadojr@highline.edu
Bruce Lamb's profile pictureLamb, Bruce
Faculty
29-344
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4628
blamb@highline.edu
Jessica Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Jessica
Faculty
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4902
jneilson@highline.edu
Robert Nylander's profile pictureNylander, Robert
Part Time Faculty
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3902
rnylander@highline.edu
Kevin Rainge's profile pictureRainge, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
29-230 (206) 592-3883
krainge@highline.edu
Amy Riedling's profile pictureRiedling, Amy
Part Time Faculty
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3860
ariedling@highline.edu
Raymond Ward's profile pictureWard, Raymond
Part Time Faculty
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
rward@highline.edu
Bobby Wheeler's profile pictureWheeler, Bobby
Faculty
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3910
bwheeler@highline.edu

9 results