World Languages

Coordinator: Judith Villanueva Chavez

Location: Building 5

Mailstop: 5-1

Phone: (206) 592-3445

FAX: (206) 870-3771

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
T Bierschneider's profile pictureBierschneider, T
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4396
tbierschneider@highline.edu
Samad Chakour's profile pictureChakour, Samad
Faculty
Business
29-349
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4503
schakour@highline.edu
Reham Elkhayat's profile pictureElkhayat, Reham
Part Time Faculty
World Languages Department
5-1  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-4608
relkhayat@highline.edu
Reiko Foster's profile pictureFoster, Reiko
Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-4682
rfoster@highline.edu
Cyrille Gibran's profile pictureGibran, Cyrille
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4684
cgibran@highline.edu
Jeremy Quiroga's profile pictureQuiroga, Jeremy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3445
jquiroga@highline.edu
Dolph John Rehkop's profile pictureRehkop, Dolph John
Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 drehkop@highline.edu
Tianyi Tang's profile pictureTang, Tianyi
Faculty
English / Adult Basic Education
5-209
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3153
ttang@highline.edu
Judith Villanueva Chavez's profile pictureVillanueva Chavez, Judith
Faculty
Spanish
5-104  
Mailstop  5-1
(206) 592-4604
jvillanuevachavez@highline.edu
Xiaohong Zhao's profile pictureZhao, Xiaohong
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 5-1 (206) 592-3152
xzhao@highline.edu

10 results