Academic Affairs

Administrator: Emily Lardner

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-3

Phone: (206) 592-3711

FAX: (206) 592-3780

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty
History
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Curriculum Manager
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Javier Casio-Gomez's profile pictureCasio-Gomez, Javier
Part Time Faculty
BAS
jcasiogomez
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Interim Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
rcopeland@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Executive Assistant
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Program Coordinator
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-103
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Terry Farris's profile pictureFarris, Terry
Career Start - K12 Relations
Professional Technical Education
9-106
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3359
tfarris@highline.edu
Ricaflor Fontillas's profile pictureFontillas, Ricaflor
ProgramSpecialist-Bachelor of Applied Science in Teaching and E
Mailstop 9-3 rfontillas@highline.edu
Monditza Fournier's profile pictureFournier, Monditza
Administrative Assistant 3
9-203
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-4149
mfournier@highline.edu
Alicia Gandeza's profile pictureGandeza, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
BAS
agandeza@highline.edu
Lucas Golden's profile pictureGolden, Lucas
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lgolden@highline.edu
Marty Heilstedt's profile pictureHeilstedt, Marty
Interim Exec. Dean of Workforce
Professional Technical Education
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
mheilstedt@highline.edu
Emily Lardner's profile pictureLardner, Emily
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
9-210
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
elardner@highline.edu
Royale Lockhart's profile pictureLockhart, Royale
Part Time Faculty
BAS
rlockhart@highline.edu
Marco Lopez-Torres's profile pictureLopez-Torres, Marco
Director for Instructional Planning and Budgets
9-115
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3402
mlopeztorres@highline.edu
Jennifer McCulloch's profile pictureMcCulloch, Jennifer
Part Time Faculty
BAS
Off Campus jmcculloch@highline.edu
Kristen Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Kristen
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kmurphy@highline.edu
Lucy O'Keefe's profile pictureO'Keefe, Lucy
Part Time Faculty
BAS
lokeefe@highline.edu
Kathy Oberg's profile pictureOberg, Kathy
Faculty Mentor
Mailstop 9-3 (206) 592-3634
koberg@highline.edu
John Pizarro's profile picturePizarro, John
Faculty
BAS
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4562
jpizarro@highline.edu
Rickitia Reid's profile pictureReid, Rickitia
Program Manager
Professional Technical Education
9-216
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3856
rreid@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Michaela Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Michaela
Part Time Faculty
BAS
mstevens@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-213
Mailstop 18-01
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Krystal Welch's profile pictureWelch, Krystal
Program Manager, Cohort Learning Communities
Transfer and Pre-College Education
25-612
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3148
kwelch@highline.edu
Dusty Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Dusty
Faculty / Pure & Applied Sciences Division Chair
Mathematics
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3338
dwilson@highline.edu
Katherine Wolkamp's profile pictureWolkamp, Katherine
Part Time Faculty
BAS
kwolkamp@highline.edu

29 results