Academic Affairs

Administrator: Emily Lardner

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-3

Phone: (206) 592-3711

FAX: (206) 592-3780

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean, Organizational Development & Extended Learning
Continuing Education
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Eric Baer's profile pictureBaer, Eric
Faculty
Geology
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3513
ebaer@highline.edu
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty / Social Sciences Division Chair
History
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Associate Director of Instructional Scheduling
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Justin Dampeer's profile pictureDampeer, Justin
Dean of Instruction
College & Career Readiness
9-207
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3301
jdampeer@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Associate Director, Office of Instruction
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Monditza Fournier's profile pictureFournier, Monditza
Administrative Assistant 3
Instructional Scheduling
9-203
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-4149
mfournier@highline.edu
Shawna Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Shawna
Interim Associate Dean for Student Learning & Success
9-117
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Juli Hammond's profile pictureHammond, Juli
Administrative Assistant 3
Instruction\Title III
12-123
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-4943
jhammond@highline.edu
Lynn Hermanson's profile pictureHermanson, Lynn
Program Manager, Faculty Advising
26-314
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4458
lhermanson@highline.edu
Rachel Homchick's profile pictureHomchick, Rachel
Director, Instructional Planning & Budgets
9-118
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3189
rhomchick@highline.edu
Maribel Jimenez's profile pictureJimenez, Maribel
Dean, Academic Transfer Pathways and Partnerships
9-209
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
mjimenez@highline.edu
Jennifer Johnston's profile pictureJohnston, Jennifer
Director, Title 3 Strengthening Institutions Project
12-121
Mailstop 12-120
(206) 592-3505
jjohnston@highline.edu
Emily Lardner's profile pictureLardner, Emily
Vice President for Academic Affairs
9-210
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
elardner@highline.edu
Carmen Leung's profile pictureLeung, Carmen
Administrative Assistant 3
9-212
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3301
cleung@highline.edu
Paulette Lopez's profile pictureLopez, Paulette
Dean of Instruction
Workforce Programs
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
plopez@highline.edu
Megan Marchand's profile pictureMarchand, Megan
Administrative Services Manager
9-212
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3412
mmarchand@highline.edu
Michael Murphy's profile pictureMurphy, Michael
Administrative Assistant 3
9-125
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3968
mmurphy@highline.edu
Felicita Schoenfeld's profile pictureSchoenfeld, Felicita
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 9-2 fschoenfeld@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Zainab Wassef's profile pictureWassef, Zainab
Administrative Assistant 2
Instructional Scheduling
9-215
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-3321
zwassef@highline.edu
Elizabeth Word's profile pictureWord, Elizabeth
Faculty / Interim Associate Dean for Guided Pathways
Communication Studies
9-115
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4651
eword@highline.edu

24 results