Academic Affairs

Administrator: Emily Lardner

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-3

Phone: (206) 592-3711

FAX: (206) 592-3780

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Gabrielle Bachmeier's profile pictureBachmeier, Gabrielle
Dean, Organizational Development & Extended Learning
Continuing Education
9-214
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-4083
gbachmeier@highline.edu
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty / Social Sciences Division Chair
History
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Associate Director of Instructional Scheduling
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Faculty
Business
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3026
rcopeland@highline.edu
Justin Dampeer's profile pictureDampeer, Justin
Dean of Instruction
College & Career Readiness
9-207
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3301
jdampeer@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Associate Director, Office of Instruction
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Monditza Fournier's profile pictureFournier, Monditza
Administrative Assistant 3
Instructional Scheduling
9-203
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-4149
mfournier@highline.edu
Shawna Freeman's profile pictureFreeman, Shawna
Interim Associate Dean for Student Learning & Success
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3639
sfreeman@highline.edu
Maribel Jimenez's profile pictureJimenez, Maribel
Dean, Academic Transfer Pathways and Partnerships
9-209
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
mjimenez@highline.edu
Emily Lardner's profile pictureLardner, Emily
Vice President for Academic Affairs
9-210
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
elardner@highline.edu
Paulette Lopez's profile pictureLopez, Paulette
Dean of Instruction
Workforce Programs
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
plopez@highline.edu
Marco Lopez-Torres's profile pictureLopez-Torres, Marco
Director for Instructional Planning and Budgets
9-115
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3402
mlopeztorres@highline.edu
Amelia Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Amelia
Pure & Applied Science Division Chair
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3497
aphillips@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Elizabeth Word's profile pictureWord, Elizabeth
Faculty / Interim Associate Dean for Guided Pathways
Communication Studies
15-204
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4651
eword@highline.edu

17 results