Academic Affairs

Administrator: Emily Lardner

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-3

Phone: (206) 592-3711

FAX: (206) 592-3780

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty
History
15-106
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Curriculum Manager
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Inyoung Cheong's profile pictureCheong, Inyoung
Translator
College & Career Readiness
icheong@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Interim Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
rcopeland@highline.edu
Justin Dampeer's profile pictureDampeer, Justin
Dean for College & Career Readiness.
Instruction
9-207
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3301
jdampeer@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Executive Assistant
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Program Coordinator
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-103
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Monditza Fournier's profile pictureFournier, Monditza
Administrative Assistant 3
9-203
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-4149
mfournier@highline.edu
Shijuan Haynes's profile pictureHaynes, Shijuan
Umoja Program Assistant
UMOJA
25-612
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4473
shaynes@highline.edu
Emily Lardner's profile pictureLardner, Emily
Vice President for Academic Affairs
9-210
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
elardner@highline.edu
Paulette Lopez's profile pictureLopez, Paulette
Dean of Workforce
Professional Technical Education
(206) 592-3301
plopez@highline.edu
Marco Lopez-Torres's profile pictureLopez-Torres, Marco
Director for Instructional Planning and Budgets
9-115
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3402
mlopeztorres@highline.edu
Kaleb Mekuria's profile pictureMekuria, Kaleb kmekuria@highline.edu
Addimas Nigatie's profile pictureNigatie, Addimas
Translator
College & Career Readiness
anigatie@highline.edu
Miri Park's profile picturePark, Miri mpark@highline.edu
Rickitia Reid's profile pictureReid, Rickitia
Program Manager
Professional Technical Education
9-216
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3856
rreid@highline.edu
Gayatri Sirohi's profile pictureSirohi, Gayatri
Faculty
English
18-215
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3377
gsirohi@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty, HPEE Division Chair
Physical Education
26-324
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Krystal Welch's profile pictureWelch, Krystal
Program Manager, Cohort Learning Communities
Transfer and Pre-College Education
25-612
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3148
kwelch@highline.edu
Dusty Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Dusty
Faculty / Pure & Applied Sciences Division Chair
Mathematics
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3338
dwilson@highline.edu

22 results