Academic Affairs

Administrator: Jeff Wagnitz

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-3

Phone: (206) 592-3711

FAX: (206) 592-3780

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty
History
11-202
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Kili Cambra's profile pictureCambra, Kili
Administrative Assistant
9-204
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3846
kcambra@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
Business Technology
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Raegan Copeland's profile pictureCopeland, Raegan
Interim Dean of Instruction
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3373
rcopeland@highline.edu
Carrie Davidson's profile pictureDavidson, Carrie
Executive Assistant
9-208
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
cdavidson@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra's profile pictureEnguerra, Donna
Program Coordinator
Transfer and Pre-College Education
9-106
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Terry Farris's profile pictureFarris, Terry
Career Start - K12 Relations
Professional Technical Education
9-106
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3359
tfarris@highline.edu
Monditza Fournier's profile pictureFournier, Monditza
Administrative Assistant 3
9-203
Mailstop 09-3
(206) 592-4149
mfournier@highline.edu
Scott Hardin's profile pictureHardin, Scott
Program Manager
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3391
shardin@highline.edu
Amy Hedlund's profile pictureHedlund, Amy
Program Specialist; Education
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4562
ahedlund@highline.edu
Frank Kline's profile pictureKline, Frank
Program Manager, Teaching & Early Learning BAS
29-340
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3420
fkline@highline.edu
Monica Luce's profile pictureLuce, Monica
Dean of Instruction
Instructional Resources
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3412
mluce@highline.edu
Alice Madsen's profile pictureMadsen, Alice
Executive Dean of Instruction
Professional Technical Education
9-211
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3301
amadsen@highline.edu
Kathy Oberg's profile pictureOberg, Kathy
Faculty Mentor
Mailstop 9-3 (206) 592-3634
koberg@highline.edu
Rickitia Reid's profile pictureReid, Rickitia
Program Manager
Professional Technical Education
9-216
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3856
rreid@highline.edu
Darin Smith's profile pictureSmith, Darin
Faculty
Physical Education
15-206
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3308
dsmith@highline.edu
Wendy Swyt's profile pictureSwyt, Wendy
Faculty / Arts & Humanities Division Chair
English
5-213
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3515
wswyt@highline.edu
Jeff Wagnitz's profile pictureWagnitz, Jeff
Vice President for Academic Affairs
9-210
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3711
jwagnitz@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Dusty Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Dusty
Faculty / Pure & Applied Sciences Division Chair
Mathematics
29-341
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3338
dwilson@highline.edu

20 results