Interior Design

Coordinator: Tamara Hilton

Location: Building 16

Mailstop: 16-3

Phone: (206) 592-3976

FAX: (206) 870-4879

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
16-3
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Kevin Atkins's profile pictureAtkins, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 16-3 katkins@highline.edu
Gloria Chien's profile pictureChien, Gloria
Part Time Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3090
gchien@highline.edu
Tamara Hilton's profile pictureHilton, Tamara
Program Manager
Art & Design
16-110
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3976
thilton@highline.edu
Scott Johnson's profile pictureJohnson, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Online
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592- 3595
sjohnson@highline.edu
Paula Kennedy's profile pictureKennedy, Paula
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 16-3 (206) 592-4979
pkennedy@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Shelley Nordlund's profile pictureNordlund, Shelley
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4623
snordlund@highline.edu

8 results