Human Resources

Director: Summer Korst

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-200

Phone: (206) 592-3812

FAX: (206) 592-3773

Email: hrstaff@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Leslea Berg's profile pictureBerg, Leslea
Human Resource Consultant 1
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3270
lberg@highline.edu
Gretchen Erhart's profile pictureErhart, Gretchen
HR Consultant
99-205
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-4065
gerhart@highline.edu
Koreen Jack's profile pictureJack, Koreen
Human Resource Consultant 2 - Benefits
99-208
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3885
kjack@highline.edu
Summer Korst's profile pictureKorst, Summer
Executive Director
99-206
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3320
skorst@highline.edu
Mariya Matyash's profile pictureMatyash, Mariya
HR Consultant Assistant 1
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3601
mmatyash@highline.edu
Susan Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Susan
Program Manager A. Payroll
99-204
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3304
spaulson@highline.edu
Stori Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Stori
HR Consultant
99-203
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3587
sthomas@highline.edu
Jenny Vasylchuk's profile pictureVasylchuk, Jenny
HR Consultant Assistant 2
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3601
jvasylchuk@highline.edu

8 results