Human Resources

Director: Summer Korst

Location: Building 12

Mailstop: 12-101

Phone: (206) 592-3812

FAX: (206) 592-3773

Email: hrstaff@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Leslea Berg's profile pictureBerg, Leslea
Human Resource Consultant 2
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3270
lberg@highline.edu
Cariko Brent's profile pictureBrent, Cariko
Payroll Coordinator, Time & Labor
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3675
cbrent@highline.edu
Gretchen Erhart's profile pictureErhart, Gretchen
Assistant Director, Human Resources
12-105
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-4065
gerhart@highline.edu
Koreen Jack's profile pictureJack, Koreen
Human Resource Consultant 2 - Benefits
12-102
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3885
kjack@highline.edu
Summer Korst's profile pictureKorst, Summer
Executive Director
12-104
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3320
skorst@highline.edu
Grace Kuhnly's profile pictureKuhnly, Grace
Human resources consultant
12-101
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3601
gkuhnly@highline.edu
Mariya Matyash's profile pictureMatyash, Mariya
HR Consultant Assistant 2
12-109
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-4427
mmatyash@highline.edu
Lisa Russell's profile pictureRussell, Lisa
Payroll Manager
12-103
Mailstop 12-101
(206) 592-3304
lrussell@highline.edu

8 results