Human Resources

Administrator: John Mosby

Location: Building 99

Mailstop: 99-200

Phone: (206) 592-3812

FAX: (206) 592-3773

Email: hrstaff@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Leslea Berg's profile pictureBerg, Leslea
HR Consultant Assistant2
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3270
lberg@highline.edu
Gretchen Erhart's profile pictureErhart, Gretchen
HR Consultant
99-205
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-4065
gerhart@highline.edu
Susan Paulson's profile picturePaulson, Susan
Payroll Coordinator
99-204
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3304
spaulson@highline.edu
Steven Sloniker's profile pictureSloniker, Steven
Director
99-206
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-4008
ssloniker@highline.edu
Stori Thomas's profile pictureThomas, Stori
HR Consultant
99-203
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3587
sthomas@highline.edu
Jenny Vasylchuk's profile pictureVasylchuk, Jenny
HR Consultant Assistant 1
Human Resourses
99-200
Mailstop 99-200
(206) 592-3601
jvasylchuk@highline.edu
Paul Vosk's profile pictureVosk, Paul
HR Consultant Assistant 1
Human Resourses
pvosk@highline.edu

7 results