High School Engagement & Academic Success

Director: Jennifer Joseph-Charles

Location: Building 9

Mailstop: 9-1

Phone: (206) 592-3483

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Meredith Arena's profile pictureArena, Meredith
Part Time Faculty
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
Mailstop 9-1marena@highline.edu
Karina Baez's profile pictureBaez, Karina
HSEAS Academic Engagement & Entry Support Advisor
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-101
Mailstop 09-01
kbaez@highline.edu
Fred Capestany's profile pictureCapestany, Fred
Faculty
Human Services
23-324
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3716
fcapestany@highline.edu
Heleya DeBarros's profile pictureDeBarros, Heleya
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
Mailstop 9-2hdebarros@highline.edu
Katrina Echtinaw-Lewis's profile pictureEchtinaw-Lewis, Katrina
Part time Faculty
Human Services
19-103109
Mailstop 19-01
kechtinawlewis@highline.edu
Donna Enguerra-Simpson's profile pictureEnguerra-Simpson, Donna
Assistant Director of High School Engagement
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-103
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4447
denguerra@highline.edu
Letha Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Letha
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
lfernandez@highline.edu
Jennifer Joseph-Charles's profile pictureJoseph-Charles, Jennifer
Director High School Engagement & Academic Success
High School Engagement & Academic Success
09-104
Mailstop 09-01
(206) 592-3483
jjosephcharles@highline.edu
Emily Lee's profile pictureLee, Emily
Part Time Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
Mailstop 9-1(206) 592-5176
elee@highline.edu
Bopha Mao's profile pictureMao, Bopha
Assistant Director of High School Re-Entry & Entry Support
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-120
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3284
bmao@highline.edu
Tetyana Matsyuk's profile pictureMatsyuk, Tetyana
Part Time Faculty
IBEST
26-301
Mailstop 26-1
(206) 592-3751
tmatsyuk@highline.edu
Leona Oliveros's profile pictureOliveros, Leona
Part Time Faculty
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
9-120
Mailstop 9-1
loliveros@highline.edu
Teresa Pan's profile picturePan, Teresa
Faculty
Human Services
23-326
Mailstop 23-3
(206) 592-3835
tpan@highline.edu
Kenneth Pimpleton's profile picturePimpleton, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
Human Services
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4287
kpimpleton@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
9-113
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-3463
rpoza@highline.edu
Amy Rider's profile pictureRider, Amy
Faculty
High School Engagement & Academic Success
4-121
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-4421
arider@highline.edu
Mary Grace TuTu'ifua, Mary Grace
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2mtuifua@highline.edu

17 results