History

Coordinator: Aaron Modica

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-3029

FAX: (206) 870-3767

Website: History

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Teri Balkenende's profile pictureBalkenende, Teri
Faculty
11-202
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3137
tbalkenende@highline.edu
Rachael Bledsaw's profile pictureBledsaw, Rachael
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4177
rbledsaw@highline.edu
Heather Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Heather
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4070
hcampbell@highline.edu
Erich Elwin's profile pictureElwin, Erich
Full Time Faculty
11-105
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4578
eelwin@highline.edu
Michael Friedland's profile pictureFriedland, Michael
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4433
mfriedland@highline.edu
Alicia Lewis's profile pictureLewis, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-4462
alewis@highline.edu
Diego Luna's profile pictureLuna, Diego
Faculty
American Ethnic and Identity Studies
11-203
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4643
dluna@highline.edu
Tim McMannon's profile pictureMcMannon, Tim
Faculty
11-212
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3329
tmcmannon@highline.edu
Benjamin Montoya's profile pictureMontoya, Benjamin
Part Time Faculty
Online Only
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4043
bmontoya@highline.edu

9 results