Financial Aid Services

Manager: Ta'yanna Davis

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-5

Phone: (206) 592-3358

FAX: (206) 870-4856

Email: financialaid@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Samantha Barros's profile pictureBarros, Samantha
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-206
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3435
sbarros@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Hourly Worker
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Sean Kerr's profile pictureKerr, Sean
Student Funding Advisor
6-205
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3240
sekerr@highline.edu
David Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, David
Systems Reporting/Compliance Officer
Financial Aid
6-202
Mailstop 06-07
(206) 592-3389
dvnguyen@highline.edu
Brittany Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Brittany
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-208
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3879
bphillips@highline.edu
Suzanne Scheldt's profile pictureScheldt, Suzanne
Financial Aid Consultant
Student Services
(206) 592-4409
sscheldt@highline.edu
Iris Thiel's profile pictureThiel, Iris
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-201 C
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3900
ithiel@highline.edu
Lauren Wearsch's profile pictureWearsch, Lauren
Student Funding Advisor
Financial Aid
6-207
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4262
lwearsch@highline.edu

9 results