Financial Aid Services

Director: Suzanne Scheldt

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-5

Phone: (206) 592-3358

FAX: (206) 870-4856

Email: financialaid@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Samantha Barros's profile pictureBarros, Samantha
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
6-206
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3435
sbarros@highline.edu
Kathy Day's profile pictureDay, Kathy
Associate Director of Financial Aid
6-215
Mailstop 6-6
(206) 592-3815
kday@highline.edu
Marie Harrison's profile pictureHarrison, Marie
Hourly Worker
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-05
(206) 592-3302
mharrison@highline.edu
Sean Kerr's profile pictureKerr, Sean
Work Study Program Specialist 2
6-209
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3240
sekerr@highline.edu
Tionna Miller's profile pictureMiller, Tionna
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid Department
6-209
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4393
tmiller@highline.edu
Brittany Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Brittany
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
Mailstop 6-5 (206) 592-3879
bphillips@highline.edu
Suzanne Scheldt's profile pictureScheldt, Suzanne
Director of Financial Aid
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-4409
sscheldt@highline.edu
Iris Thiel's profile pictureThiel, Iris
Financial Aid Program Coordinator
Financial Aid
6-209
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3900
ithiel@highline.edu

8 results