Business Technology

Coordinator: Oussama Alkhalili

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-2

Phone: (206) 592-4317

FAX: (206) 592-4850

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Aleyda Cervantes's profile pictureCervantes, Aleyda
Program Coordinator
Outreach Services
CV-313
Mailstop CV-3
(206) 592-4039
acervantes@highline.edu
Tommy Kim's profile pictureKim, Tommy
Faculty
Film Studies / English
18-209
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3871
tkim@highline.edu
Terry Louie's profile pictureLouie, Terry
Part Time Faculty
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3986
tlouie@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Robin Martin's profile pictureMartin, Robin
Tenure Full Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
15-109
Mailstop 15-1
rmartin@highline.edu
Nora Murillo Moreno's profile pictureMurillo Moreno, Nora
Part Time Faculty
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
nmurillomoreno@highline.edu
Michael Myers's profile pictureMyers, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4594
mmyers@highline.edu
Jessica Neilson's profile pictureNeilson, Jessica
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-251
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4902
jneilson@highline.edu
Lina Older's profile pictureOlder, Lina
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4436
lolder@highline.edu
Vickie Price's profile picturePrice, Vickie
Part Time Faculty
19-107
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4121
vprice@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
English Language, Career and Academic Prep
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Journalism / Political Science
15-102
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Andrea Sawyer's profile pictureSawyer, Andrea
Part Time Faculty
BMC
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4609
asawyer@highline.edu
Jaime Simmons's profile pictureSimmons, Jaime
Faculty
Business
ONLINE ONLY (206) 592-4207
jsimmons@highline.edu
Laura Soracco's profile pictureSoracco, Laura
Faculty
Writing
18-207
Mailstop 18-01
206-592-4104
lsoracco@highline.edu
Justin Taillon's profile pictureTaillon, Justin
Program Manager
Hotel & Hospitality Management
26-322
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3953
jtaillon@highline.edu
Mary Turla's profile pictureTurla, Mary
Part Time Faculty
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3957
mturla@highline.edu
Matthew Versdal's profile pictureVersdal, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 mversdal@highline.edu
Marcia Welch's profile pictureWelch, Marcia
Faculty
26-317
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3896
mwelch@highline.edu

21 results