Business Technology

Coordinator: Marcia Welch

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-2

Phone: (206) 592-4317

FAX: (206) 592-4850

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Aleyda Cervantes's profile pictureCervantes, Aleyda
Program Coordinator
Outreach Services
99-237
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-4039
acervantes@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
26-318
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Alexander Griffin's profile pictureGriffin, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3673
agriffin@highline.edu
Terry Louie's profile pictureLouie, Terry
Part Time Faculty
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3986
tlouie@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Nora Murillo Moreno's profile pictureMurillo Moreno, Nora
Part Time Faculty
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
nmurillomoreno@highline.edu
Lina Older's profile pictureOlder, Lina
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4436
lolder@highline.edu
Vickie Price's profile picturePrice, Vickie
Part Time Faculty
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4121
vprice@highline.edu
Martin Sauer's profile pictureSauer, Martin
Part Time Faculty
18-1
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4049
msauer@highline.edu
Andrea Sawyer's profile pictureSawyer, Andrea
Part Time Faculty
BMC
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4609
asawyer@highline.edu
Susan Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Susan
Part Time Faculty
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3269
staylor@highline.edu
Mary Turla's profile pictureTurla, Mary
Part Time
26-320
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3957
mturla@highline.edu
Marcia Welch's profile pictureWelch, Marcia
Faculty
26-317
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3896
mwelch@highline.edu

14 results