Business Technology

Coordinator: Marcia Welch

Location: Building 18

Mailstop: 18-1

Phone: (206) 592-4317

FAX: (206) 592-4850

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Sherri Chun's profile pictureChun, Sherri
Faculty / Business Division Chair
18-207
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4316
schun@highline.edu
Terry Louie's profile pictureLouie, Terry
Part Time Faculty
18
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3986
tlouie@highline.edu
Nora Murillo Moreno's profile pictureMurillo Moreno, Nora
Part Time Faculty
18-106
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
nmurillomoreno@highline.edu
Lina Older's profile pictureOlder, Lina
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4436
lolder@highline.edu
Vickie Price's profile picturePrice, Vickie
Part Time Faculty
16-116
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4121
vprice@highline.edu
Martin Sauer's profile pictureSauer, Martin
Part Time Faculty
18-1
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4049
msauer@highline.edu
Andrea Sawyer's profile pictureSawyer, Andrea
Part Time Faculty
BMC
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4609
asawyer@highline.edu
Susan Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Susan
Part Time Faculty
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3269
staylor@highline.edu
Mary Turla's profile pictureTurla, Mary
Part Time
18-107
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3957
mturla@highline.edu
Marcia Welch's profile pictureWelch, Marcia
Faculty
18-111
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3896
mwelch@highline.edu

11 results