Art

Coordinator: Tamara Hilton

Location: Building 16

Mailstop: 16-3

Phone: (206) 592-3976

FAX: (206) 870-4879

Website: Art

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Rob Droessler's profile pictureDroessler, Rob
Faculty
Art/Ceramics
16-171
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3247
rdroessler@highline.edu
Eric Elliott's profile pictureElliott, Eric
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4531
eelliott@highline.edu
Zanetka Gawronski's profile pictureGawronski, Zanetka
Full Time Faculty
Art/Fine Arts Department
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4716
zgawronski@highline.edu
Amanda Hood-Sweeney's profile pictureHood-Sweeney, Amanda
Part Time Faculty
16-117
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4636
asweeney@highline.edu
Josie Lawton's profile pictureLawton, Josie
Part Time Faculty
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4067
jlawton@highline.edu
Scott Mansfield's profile pictureMansfield, Scott
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
smansfield@highline.edu
Marina Megale's profile pictureMegale, Marina
Part Time Faculty
Visual Communications
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4064
mmegale@highline.edu
Rebecca Rafferty's profile pictureRafferty, Rebecca
Part Time Faculty
16-118
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4031
rrafferty@highline.edu
Michael Sladek's profile pictureSladek, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Art & Humanities
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4167
msladek@highline.edu
Bob Stahl's profile pictureStahl, Bob
Part Time Faculty
16-117
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4165
bstahl@highline.edu
Lois Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Lois
Hourly Worker
Art/Ceramics
Mailstop 16-3 lothompson@highline.edu

11 results