Accounting

Coordinator: Raegan Copeland

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3376

FAX: (206) 870-4850

Website: Accounting

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
26-321
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Nikolay Barkov's profile pictureBarkov, Nikolay
Full Time Faculty
Business/Accounting
29-331
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3045
nbarkov@highline.edu
Andrew Campbell's profile pictureCampbell, Andrew
Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3465
acampbell@highline.edu
Cathy Cartwright's profile pictureCartwright, Cathy
Accounting Faculty
29-334
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3339
ccartwright@highline.edu
Paul Cederwall's profile pictureCederwall, Paul
Part Time Faculty
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4491
pcederwall@highline.edu
Lambert Ellis's profile pictureEllis, Lambert
Part Time Faculty
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
206-592-3748
lellis@highline.edu
Joyce Kirangi's profile pictureKirangi, Joyce
Part Time Faculty
jkirangi@highline.edu
Anthony Newton's profile pictureNewton, Anthony
Faculty
29-334
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3376
anewton@highline.edu
Shelly Page's profile picturePage, Shelly
Faculty
29-345
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4598
spage@highline.edu
Ronald Sabado's profile pictureSabado, Ronald
Part Time Faculty
Online Only rsabado@highline.edu
Geoff Turck's profile pictureTurck, Geoff
Faculty
29-235
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3117
gturck@highline.edu
William Vermie's profile pictureVermie, William
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-3 wvermie@highline.edu

12 results