Faculty & Staff Directory

   

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Sahra Abdi's profile pictureAbdi, Sahra
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 sabdi@highline.edu
Ghefran Abdul-Ghafor's profile pictureAbdul-Ghafor, Ghefran
Hourly Worker
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
gabdulghafor@highline.edu
Ahmed Abdulghafor's profile pictureAbdulghafor, Ahmed
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
aabdulghafor@highline.edu
Sarah Abdullah's profile pictureAbdullah, Sarah
Program Coordinator
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-103A
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3367
sabdullah@highline.edu
Afnan Abdulwahhab's profile pictureAbdulwahhab, Afnan
Office Assistant II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
aabdulwahhab@highline.edu
David Abruquah's profile pictureAbruquah, David
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
dabruqua@highline.edu
Gene Achziger's profile pictureAchziger, Gene
Part Time Faculty
Journalism
10-106
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3143
gachziger@highline.edu
Kyle Adams's profile pictureAdams, Kyle
Office Assistant
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-3222
kadams@highline.edu
Sarah Adams's profile pictureAdams, Sarah
Faculty
Mathematics
18-105
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4543
saadams@highline.edu
Susan Adams's profile pictureAdams, Susan
Part Time Faculty
Mathematics
Mailstop 18-1 (206) 592-4542
suadams@highline.edu
Abdalah Adan's profile pictureAdan, Abdalah
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
aadan@highline.edu
Wilfredo Adanza's profile pictureAdanza, Wilfredo
Custodian 2
Custodial Services
24-108
Mailstop 24-1
(206) 592-3260
wadanza@highline.edu
Tory Adkisson's profile pictureAdkisson, Tory
Part Time Faculty
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-3963
tadkisson@highline.edu
Marlena Afereti's profile pictureAfereti, Marlena
Program Coordinator
Admissions
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4381
mafereti@highline.edu
Diana Aghabegian's profile pictureAghabegian, Diana
Faculty Part Time
English
5-214
Mailstop 5-1
206-592-3073
daghabegian@highline.edu
Oluwatoyin Aguda's profile pictureAguda, Oluwatoyin
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-4521
oaguda@highline.edu
Sheryl Akaka's profile pictureAkaka, Sheryl
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
1-118
Mailstop 5-1
(206) 592-4332
sakaka@highline.edu
Annuciata Akongo's profile pictureAkongo, Annuciata
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
23-115
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3646
aakongo@highline.edu
Suhad Al Bayati's profile pictureAl Bayati, Suhad
Hourly Worker
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4357
salbayati@highline.edu
Suhad Al Khalaf's profile pictureAl Khalaf, Suhad
Teacher's Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
salkhalaf@highline.edu
Haitham Al Nuaimi's profile pictureAl Nuaimi, Haitham
Student Worker
Admissions/Bookstore
haalnuaimi@highline.edu
Dina Al Rubaye's profile pictureAl Rubaye, Dina
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dalrubaye@highline.edu
Randa Alane's profile pictureAlane, Randa
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ralane@highline.edu
Horiya Ali's profile pictureAli, Horiya
Teaching Aide II
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
hoali@highline.edu
Jawahir Ali's profile pictureAli, Jawahir
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4163
jaali@highline.edu
Mohammed Ali's profile pictureAli, Mohammed
Information Tech I
MESA
26-319D
Mailstop 26-2
moali@highline.edu
Najma Ali's profile pictureAli, Najma
Future Launch Intern
Community & Employment Services
99-160
Mailstop 99-180
najali@highline.edu
Saido Alinur's profile pictureAlinur, Saido
ABAWD Navigator
Workforce Education Services
1-124
Mailstop 1-2
(206) 592-4416
salinur@highline.edu
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
Adult Basic Education
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Oussama Alkhalili's profile pictureAlkhalili, Oussama
Faculty
Business Technology
18-101
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4317
oalkhalili@highline.edu
Loyal Allen's profile pictureAllen, Loyal
Associate Dean of Funding Services
Student Services
6-204
Mailstop 6-5
(206) 592-3368
lallen@highline.edu
Crisostomo Almajose's profile pictureAlmajose, Crisostomo
Part Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-114
Mailstop 15-1
calmajose@highline.edu
Rana Almozani's profile pictureAlmozani, Rana
Hourly Worker
Enrollment Services Data Management
6-201
Mailstop 06-05
(206) 592-4434
ralmozani@highline.edu
Anthony Anderman's profile pictureAnderman, Anthony
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
aanderman@highline.edu
Caitlin Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Caitlin
Instructional Tech 1
Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)
Mailstop -25-611 canderson@highline.edu
James Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, James
Part Time Faculty
Business
Mailstop 29-2 janderson@highline.edu
Jesse Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Jesse
Part-time Faculty
Interior Design
16-3
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-4430
jeanderson@highline.edu
Tatyana Andreychenko's profile pictureAndreychenko, Tatyana
Operations Manager
Foundation
99-248
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3392
tandreychenko@highline.edu
Jacqueline Argueta Godinez's profile pictureArgueta Godinez, Jacqueline
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
jarguetagodinez@highline.edu
Yulya Arkhipchuk's profile pictureArkhipchuk, Yulya
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4617
yarkhipchuk@highline.edu
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
Jesse Aspree's profile pictureAspree, Jesse
Director
International Student Programs
25-511
Mailstop 25-5D
(206) 592-3844
jaspree@highline.edu
Kevin Atkins's profile pictureAtkins, Kevin
Part Time Faculty
Interior Design
Mailstop 16-3 katkins@highline.edu
Shaden Attili's profile pictureAttili, Shaden
Project Coordinator CTC Link
Information Technology Services
Mailstop 30-1 (206) 592-4474
sattili@highline.edu
Glen Avantaggio's profile pictureAvantaggio, Glen
Faculty
Humanities / Philosophy / Film Studies
18-201
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3425
gavantaggio@highline.edu
Douglas Avella's profile pictureAvella, Douglas
Part Time Faculty
Sociology
11-210
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3138
davella@highline.edu
Paria Avij's profile pictureAvij, Paria
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4465
pavij@highline.edu
Ghossoun Azzam's profile pictureAzzam, Ghossoun
Part Time Faculty
Placement and Testing Center
1-106
Mailstop 1-1
gazzam@highline.edu

48 results