ctcLink Project

Director: Tim Wrye

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-120

Phone: (206) 592-4200

Email: ctclink@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Kelsey Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Kelsey
Associate Director
Enrollment Services
6-201
Mailstop 06-07
(206) 592-3180
keanderson@highline.edu
Kari Cantey's profile pictureCantey, Kari
Associate Director
Communications
99-248
Mailstop 99-248
(206) 592-3188
kcantey@highline.edu
Cathy Cartwright's profile pictureCartwright, Cathy
Director of Financial Services
Financial Services
99-268
Mailstop 99-281
(206) 592-3339
ccartwright@highline.edu
Emily Coates's profile pictureCoates, Emily
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
9-202
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3047
ecoates@highline.edu
Patricia Daniels's profile pictureDaniels, Patricia
Associate Director and DCIO, ctcLink PM/OCM
Information Technology Services
30-315
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-4881
pdaniels@highline.edu
Rachna Karnik's profile pictureKarnik, Rachna
Information Technology Specialist 3
Information Technology Services
30-320
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3590
rkarnik@highline.edu
Monica Luce's profile pictureLuce, Monica
Dean of Instruction
Instructional Resources
9-207
Mailstop 9-3
(206) 592-3412
mluce@highline.edu
Tim Wrye's profile pictureWrye, Tim
Executive Director and CIO
Information Technology Services
9-115
Mailstop 9-2
(206) 592-3790
twrye@highline.edu

8 results