Political Science

Coordinator: Jennifer Jones

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-4885

FAX: (206) 592-3767

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Eric Dickman's profile pictureDickman, Eric
Part Time Faculty
Legal Studies
Mailstop 29-2 (206) 592-4492
edickman@highline.edu
Nicole Filler's profile pictureFiller, Nicole
Faculty
American Ethnic and Identity Studies
15-202
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-4606
nfiller@highline.edu
Marianne Ide's profile pictureIde, Marianne
Faculty
15-107
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4509
mide@highline.edu
Jennifer Ritchey's profile pictureRitchey, Jennifer
Program Manager
Global Education Iniatives
15-207
Mailstop 15-01
206-592-3458
jritchey@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Journalism / Political Science
15-102
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Bobby Wheeler's profile pictureWheeler, Bobby
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3910
bwheeler@highline.edu

7 results