Political Science

Coordinator: Jennifer Jones

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-4885

FAX: (206) 592-3767

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Osei Bonsu's profile pictureBonsu, Osei
Part Time Faculty
Economics
16-114
Mailstop 16-03
(206) 592-3298
obonsu@highline.edu
Artashes Boyajian's profile pictureBoyajian, Artashes
Part Time Faculty
Online
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4468
aboyajian@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Nicole Filler's profile pictureFiller, Nicole
Faculty
American Ethnic and Identity Studies
11-212
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4606
nfiller@highline.edu
Benjamin Gonzalez's profile pictureGonzalez, Benjamin
Faculty
11-212
Mailstop 11-01
(206)-592-3481
bgonzalez@highline.edu
Marianne Ide's profile pictureIde, Marianne
Faculty
11-105
Mailstop 11-1
(206) 592-4509
mide@highline.edu
Jennifer Ritchey's profile pictureRitchey, Jennifer
Program Manager
Global Education Iniatives
11-108
Mailstop 11-01
206-592-3458
jritchey@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Journalism / Political Science
11-102
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Bobby Wheeler's profile pictureWheeler, Bobby
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-237
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3910
bwheeler@highline.edu

9 results