Math, Engineering, & Science Achievement (MESA)

Administrator: Jeff Wagnitz

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-4324

FAX: (206) 870-3782

Email: mesa@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Abdalah Adan's profile pictureAdan, Abdalah
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
aadan@highline.edu
Mohammed Ali's profile pictureAli, Mohammed
Information Tech I
MESA
26-319D
Mailstop 26-2
moali@highline.edu
Caitlin Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Caitlin
Instructional Tech 1
Marine Science & Technology Center (MaST)
Mailstop -25-611 canderson@highline.edu
Osure Brown's profile pictureBrown, Osure
Program Retention Coordinator
MESA
25-632
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4189
obrown@highline.edu
Zihui Cao's profile pictureCao, Zihui
Hourly Worker
MESA
25-618
Mailstop 25-6
zcao@highline.edu
Abigail Colmenares's profile pictureColmenares, Abigail
Student Worker
Tutoring Center
25-618
Mailstop 25-06
acolmenares@highline.edu
Liban Hussein's profile pictureHussein, Liban
Information Tech I
MESA
25-632
Mailstop 29-2
206-592-4324
lhussein@highline.edu
Andrew Jokela's profile pictureJokela, Andrew
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
ajokela@highline.edu
Divya Kapoor's profile pictureKapoor, Divya
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
dkapoor@highline.edu
Timur Kuzu's profile pictureKuzu, Timur
MESA Program Director
MESA
25-415, M/S 25-4 (206) 592-4468
tkuzu@highline.edu
Garett Merlino's profile pictureMerlino, Garett
Student Worker
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
gmerlino@highline.edu
Jasmine Sidhu's profile pictureSidhu, Jasmine
Instructional Tech 1
Math Resource Center
25-606
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3444
jsidhu@highline.edu
Sidi Traore's profile pictureTraore, Sidi
Instructional Tech 1
Bookstore
Mailstop -25-611 206-592-3504
straore@highline.edu
Lam Trieu's profile pictureTrieu, Lam
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
(206) 592-4324
ltrieu@highline.edu
Destine Vu's profile pictureVu, Destine
Instructional Tech 1
MESA
25-633
Mailstop 25-611
dvu@highline.edu
Xiuxiang Wu's profile pictureWu, Xiuxiang
Instructional Tech 1
Mesa
25-618
Mailstop 25-6
206-592-3444
xwu@highline.edu

16 results