Library & Information Services

Coordinator: Hara Brook

Location: Building 25

Mailstop: 25-4

Phone: (206) 592-3248

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
George Babcock's profile pictureBabcock, George
Part Time Faculty
Library Reference Department
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
gbabcock@highline.edu
Hara Brook's profile pictureBrook, Hara
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-3248
hbrook@highline.edu
Karen Fernandez's profile pictureFernandez, Karen
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-413
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3809
kfernandez@highline.edu
Jack Harton's profile pictureHarton, Jack
Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-416
Mailstop 25-02B
(206) 592-3806
jharton@highline.edu
Bob Hier's profile pictureHier, Bob
Media Producer
Instructional Design
25-616
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-3136
bhier@highline.edu
Mary Keany's profile pictureKeany, Mary
Part Time Reference Librarian
Library Reference
25-214
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4591
mkeany@highline.edu
Tom Pollard's profile picturePollard, Tom
UX Designer/Developer & Business Process Analyst
Information Technology Services
30-304
Mailstop 30-1
(206) 592-3236
tpollard@highline.edu
Gerie Ventura's profile pictureVentura, Gerie
Director Of Library
Library
25-409
Mailstop 25-4
(206) 592-3230
gventura@highline.edu
Lori Wilson's profile pictureWilson, Lori
Part-Time Faculty
Library Reference Department
25-416
Mailstop 25-2B
(206) 592-4155
lwilson@highline.edu
Naoko Yasuda's profile pictureYasuda, Naoko
Technical Services/Library Systems Coordinator
Library
25-215
Mailstop 25-2B
206-592-3726
nyasuda@highline.edu

10 results