Human Services

Coordinator: Dan Drischel

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-3665

FAX: (206) 870-3767

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Colina Barlow's profile pictureBarlow, Colina
Part time Faculty
Mailstop 11-01 cbarlow@highline.edu
Dan Drischel's profile pictureDrischel, Dan
Human Services Coordinator
11-207
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3665
ddrischel@highline.edu
Katrina Echtinaw-Lewis's profile pictureEchtinaw-Lewis, Katrina
Part time Faculty
Mailstop 11-01 kechtinawlewis@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pgalasso@highline.edu
Edwyna Ho's profile pictureHo, Edwyna
Part time Faculty
Mailstop 11-01 edho@highline.edu
Kao Lezheo's profile pictureLezheo, Kao
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
klezheo@highline.edu
Teresa Pan's profile picturePan, Teresa
Faculty
11-103
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3835
tpan@highline.edu
Kenneth Pimpleton's profile picturePimpleton, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4287
kpimpleton@highline.edu
Deb Salls's profile pictureSalls, Deb
Part Time Faculty
Human Services Technology
11-208
Mailstop 11-1
dsalls@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu

10 results