Human Services

Coordinator: Teresa Pan

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-3835

FAX: (206) 592-3767

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Colina Barlow's profile pictureBarlow, Colina
Part time Faculty
Mailstop 15-01 cbarlow@highline.edu
Fred Capestany's profile pictureCapestany, Fred
Faculty
15-206
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3716
fcapestany@highline.edu
Dan Drischel's profile pictureDrischel, Dan
Human Services Coordinator
15-206
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3665
ddrischel@highline.edu
Katrina Echtinaw-Lewis's profile pictureEchtinaw-Lewis, Katrina
Part time Faculty
Mailstop 11-01 kechtinawlewis@highline.edu
Paul Galasso's profile pictureGalasso, Paul
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
pgalasso@highline.edu
Edwyna Ho's profile pictureHo, Edwyna
Part time Faculty
Mailstop 11-01 edho@highline.edu
Kao Lezheo's profile pictureLezheo, Kao
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
klezheo@highline.edu
Teresa Pan's profile picturePan, Teresa
Faculty
15-205
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3835
tpan@highline.edu
Kenneth Pimpleton's profile picturePimpleton, Kenneth
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4287
kpimpleton@highline.edu
Deb Salls's profile pictureSalls, Deb
Part Time Faculty
Human Services Technology
11-208
Mailstop 11-1
dsalls@highline.edu
Dorothy Schlimme's profile pictureSchlimme, Dorothy
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
(206) 592-3785
dschlimme@highline.edu
Mary Grace Tu'ifua's profile pictureTu'ifua, Mary Grace mtuifua@highline.edu

12 results