Healthcare Professions

Coordinator: Laurel Lunden

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
LeAnn Blanco's profile pictureBlanco, LeAnn
Faculty
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3684
lblanco@highline.edu
Sandra Erlewine's profile pictureErlewine, Sandra
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 18-1 serlewine@highline.edu
Barry Fatland's profile pictureFatland, Barry
Volunteer
Continuing Education
99-101
Mailstop 99-101
bfatland@highline.edu
Melissa Glenn's profile pictureGlenn, Melissa
Part Time Faculty
Education
Mailstop 29-2 meglenn@highline.edu
Muna Hashi's profile pictureHashi, MunaOnline Only (206) 592-3114
mhashi@highline.edu
Jennifer Johnston's profile pictureJohnston, Jennifer
Faculty
18-211
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-4145
jjohnston@highline.edu
Alison Joyce's profile pictureJoyce, Alison
Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3437
ajoyce@highline.edu
Laurel Lunden's profile pictureLunden, Laurel
Faculty
29-246
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3410
llunden@highline.edu
Valerie Marquardt's profile pictureMarquardt, Valerie
Part Time Faculty
Online Only
Mailstop 18-1
(206) 592-3494
vmarquardt@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
15-202
Mailstop 15-1
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Leonard Muigua's profile pictureMuigua, Leonard
Part Time Faculty
Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3551
lmuigua@highline.edu
Macy Runte's profile pictureRunte, Macy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 18-1 mrunte@highline.edu
Nicolette Silva's profile pictureSilva, Nicolette
Part Time Faculty
Online Only nsilva@highline.edu

14 results