Healthcare Professions

Coordinator: Laurel Lunden

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-3

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Traci Arnold's profile pictureArnold, Traci
Part Time Faculty
Business
Online Instructor tarnold@highline.edu
Diana Cacho's profile pictureCacho, Diana
Faculty
26-301
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3489
dcacho@highline.edu
Ariane Hayes-Kouadio's profile pictureHayes-Kouadio, Ariane
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 ahayeskouadio@highline.edu
Jennifer Johnston's profile pictureJohnston, Jennifer
Faculty
26-302
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4145
jjohnston@highline.edu
Laurel Lunden's profile pictureLunden, Laurel
Faculty
26-303
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-3410
llunden@highline.edu
Constance Lieseke's profile pictureLieseke, Constance
Part Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Mailstop CV-2 clieseke@highline.edu
Eliana Lobo's profile pictureLobo, ElianaMailstop CV-2 elobo@highline.edu
Cory Martin's profile pictureMartin, Cory
Full Time Faculty
Respiratory Care
26-239
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3637
cmartin@highline.edu
Nicolette Silva's profile pictureSilva, Nicolette
Part Time Faculty
Online Only nsilva@highline.edu

9 results