Engineering

Coordinator: Wei Peng

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-4315

Website: Engineering

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Stephanie Bostwick's profile pictureBostwick, Stephanie
Part Time Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3169
sbostwick@highline.edu
Chris Boudreaux's profile pictureBoudreaux, Chris
Full Time Faculty
29-332
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4648
cboudreaux@highline.edu
Travis Coleman's profile pictureColeman, Travis
Information Tech I
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
tcoleman@highline.edu
Michael Dein's profile pictureDein, Michael
Lab Tech I
mdein@highline.edu
Eric Jackson's profile pictureJackson, Eric
Part Time Faculty
29-243 (206) 592-3592
ejackson@highline.edu
Robert Lee's profile pictureLee, Robert
Part Time Faculty
29-343
Mailstop 29-3
rlee@highline.edu
Judy Mannard's profile pictureMannard, Judy
Faculty
Engineering/Mathmatics
25-632
Mailstop 25-6
(206) 592-4476
jmannard@highline.edu
Tessa Olmstead's profile pictureOlmstead, Tessa
Program Assistant
29-238
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4315
tolmstead@highline.edu
Wei Peng's profile picturePeng, Wei
Faculty
29-351
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4248
wpeng@highline.edu
Lauren Phillips's profile picturePhillips, Lauren
Information Tech I
Mailstop 29-3 lphillips@highline.edu

10 results