Economics

Coordinator: Jennifer Jones

Location: Building 11

Mailstop: 11-1

Phone: (206) 592-4885

FAX: (206) 592-3767

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Joe Fain's profile pictureFain, Joe
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3845
jfain@highline.edu
Satish Gupta's profile pictureGupta, Satish
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
sgupta@highline.edu
James Peyton's profile picturePeyton, James
Faculty
Economics/Statistics
11-106
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4885
jpeyton@highline.edu
Cosette Pfaff's profile picturePfaff, Cosette
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4164
cpfaff@highline.edu
Gregory Probach's profile pictureProbach, Gregory
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3624
gprobach@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Journalism / Political Science
11-102
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
11-107
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu
Evan Woods's profile pictureWoods, Evan
Part Time Faculty
16-114
Mailstop 16-3
(206) 592-3289
ewoods@highline.edu
Jean-Paul Yafali's profile pictureYafali, Jean-Paul
Part Time Faculty
11-201
Mailstop 11-01

9 results