Economics

Coordinator: Kevin Stanley

Location: Building 15

Mailstop: 15-1

Phone: (206) 592-4885

FAX: (206) 592-3767

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Satish Gupta's profile pictureGupta, Satish
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 15-1 sgupta@highline.edu
James Peyton's profile picturePeyton, James
Faculty
Economics/Statistics
15-108
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4885
jpeyton@highline.edu
Gregory Probach's profile pictureProbach, Gregory
Part Time Faculty
19-103
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3624
gprobach@highline.edu
T.M. Sell's profile pictureSell, T.M.
Faculty
Journalism / Political Science
15-102
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-3150
tsell@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley's profile pictureStanley, Kevin
Faculty
15-110
Mailstop 15-01
(206) 592-4605
kstanley@highline.edu
Jean-Paul Yafali's profile pictureYafali, Jean-Paul
Part Time Faculty
jyafali@highline.edu

6 results