Criminal Justice

Coordinator: Steve Lettic

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-2

Phone: (206) 592-3422

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Gary Drake Jr's profile pictureDrake Jr, Gary
Part Time Faculty
gdrake@highline.edu
Alford Ervin's profile pictureErvin, Alford
Part Time Faculty
ONLINE ONLY
Mailstop 29-3
aervin@highline.edu
Michael Graddon's profile pictureGraddon, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4443
mgraddon@highline.edu
Bryan Howard's profile pictureHoward, Bryan
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29 -335
Mailstop 29-3
bhoward@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Tim McClung's profile pictureMcClung, Tim
Part Time Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3747
tmcclung@highline.edu
Aj Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, Aj
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
avallejo@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Faculty
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu
Daniel Yourkoski's profile pictureYourkoski, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 dyourkoski@highline.edu

10 results