Criminal Justice

Coordinator: Mary Weir

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: MS 26-3

Phone: (206) 592-4168

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Anthony Anderman's profile pictureAnderman, Anthony
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-230
Mailstop 29-2
aanderman@highline.edu
Kelli Callahan's profile pictureCallahan, Kelli
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
Mailstop 29-2 kcallahan@highline.edu
Phillip Clingan's profile pictureClingan, Phillip
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
Mailstop 29-2 pclingan@highline.edu
Che Dawson's profile pictureDawson, Che
Faculty
Legal Studies
29-236
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3087
cdawson@highline.edu
Elle Dani's profile pictureDani, ElleMailstop 29-2 edani@highline.edu
Michael Graddon's profile pictureGraddon, Michael
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29-335
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4443
mgraddon@highline.edu
Bryan Howard's profile pictureHoward, Bryan
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29 -335
Mailstop 29-3
bhoward@highline.edu
Steve Lettic's profile pictureLettic, Steve
Faculty
Onine
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3422
slettic@highline.edu
Rich Niebusch's profile pictureNiebusch, Rich
Part Time Faculty
Administration of Justice
29 -230
Mailstop 29-2
rniebusch@highline.edu
Aj Vallejo's profile pictureVallejo, Aj
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
6-104
Mailstop 6-1
avallejo@highline.edu
Mary Weir's profile pictureWeir, Mary
Program Manager for Prison-Based Education
29-234
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4168
mweir@highline.edu
Daniel Yourkoski's profile pictureYourkoski, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 dyourkoski@highline.edu

12 results