Chemistry

Coordinator: Lauren Wugalter

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3106

Website: Chemistry

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-3 mgleaves@highline.edu
Michael Godsey's profile pictureGodsey, Michael
Part Time Faculty
29-230
Mailstop 29-3
mgodsey@highline.edu
Gordon Joel Meyer's profile pictureJoel Meyer, Gordon
Part Time Faculty
Physical Science
Mailstop 29-3 gjoelmeyer@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Marie Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Marie
Faculty
29-347
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3106
mnguyen@highline.edu
Eric Stokes's profile pictureStokes, Eric
Part Time Faculty
estokes@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu

9 results