Chemistry

Supervisor: Aaron Moehlig

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3563

NameNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Natalie Bjorge's profile pictureBjorge, Natalie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-339
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3018
nbjorge@highline.edu
Graeme Gardner's profile pictureGardner, Graeme
Part Time Faculty
Physical Sciences - Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3ggardner@highline.edu
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-3mgleaves@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
Chemistry
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
Chemistry
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Marie Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Marie
Faculty
Chemistry
29-347
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3106
mnguyen@highline.edu
Alaina Nye's profile pictureNye, Alaina
Part Time Faculty
Chemistry
Mailstop 29-03anye@highline.edu
Laura Sposato's profile pictureSposato, Laura
Faculty
Chemistry
29-348
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3046
lsposato@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
Chemistry
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu

9 results