Chemistry

Coordinator: Marie Nguyen

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3106

Website: Chemistry

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Morgan Gleaves's profile pictureGleaves, Morgan
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-3 mgleaves@highline.edu
Michael Godsey's profile pictureGodsey, MichaelMailstop 29-3 mgodsey@highline.edu
Irene Kung's profile pictureKung, IreneMailstop 29-3 ikung@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Melissa Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Melissa
Faculty
29-338
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3623
mmoehlig@highline.edu
Rick Morgan's profile pictureMorgan, Rick
Part Time Faculty
rmorgan@highline.edu
Alaina Nye's profile pictureNye, Alaina
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-03 anye@highline.edu
Tracy Stanzel's profile pictureStanzel, Tracy
Part Time Faculty
29-243
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3441
tstanzel@highline.edu

8 results