Chemistry

Coordinator: Melissa Moehlig

Location: Building 29

Mailstop: 29-3

Phone: (206) 592-3106

Website: Chemistry

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Paria Avij's profile pictureAvij, Paria
Part Time Faculty
29-330
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4465
pavij@highline.edu
Erica Chong's profile pictureChong, Erica
Faculty
29-244
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-4059
echong@highline.edu
Arumugasamy Elangovan's profile pictureElangovan, Arumugasamy
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-3 (206) 592-3989
aelangovan@highline.edu
Aaron Moehlig's profile pictureMoehlig, Aaron
Faculty
29-337
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-3563
amoehlig@highline.edu
Tracy Stanzel's profile pictureStanzel, Tracy
Part Time Faculty
29-250
Mailstop 29-2
(206) 592-3441
tstanzel@highline.edu
Lauren Wugalter's profile pictureWugalter, Lauren
Faculty
29-336
Mailstop 29-3
(206) 592-4309
lwugalter@highline.edu

6 results