Admissions

Location: Building 6

Mailstop: 6-8

Phone: (206) 592-3181

Email: admissions@highline.edu

Website: Admissions

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ghefran Abdul-Ghafor's profile pictureAbdul-Ghafor, Ghefran
Hourly Worker
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
gabdulghafor@highline.edu
Marlena Afereti's profile pictureAfereti, Marlena
Program Coordinator
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
(206) 592-4381
mafereti@highline.edu
Haitham Al Nuaimi's profile pictureAl Nuaimi, Haitham
Student Worker
Admissions/Bookstore
haalnuaimi@highline.edu
Kelsey Anderson's profile pictureAnderson, Kelsey
Associate Director
Enrollment Services
6-201
Mailstop 06-07
(206) 592-3180
keanderson@highline.edu
Gum-Lai Ross's profile pictureRoss, Gum-Lai
Program Coordinator
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3184
glross@highline.edu
Alyssa Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Alyssa
Program Coordinator
6-220
Mailstop 06-08
(206) 592-3502
athompson@highline.edu
Lizzy Thompson's profile pictureThompson, Lizzy
Hourly Worker
6-216
Mailstop 06-04
lthompson@highline.edu
Kieu Trinh's profile pictureTrinh, Kieu
Office Assistant – Information Desk Specialist
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
ktrinh@highline.edu
Jennifer Umipig's profile pictureUmipig, Jennifer
Office Assistant II
6-216
Mailstop 6-4
jumipig@highline.edu

9 results