Adult Basic Education

Coordinator: Angie Meyer

Location: Building 19

Mailstop: 19-1

Phone: (206) 592-3297

Email: abeadmin@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Suhad Al Khalaf's profile pictureAl Khalaf, Suhad
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
salkhalaf@highline.edu
Dina Al Rubaye's profile pictureAl Rubaye, Dina
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dalrubaye@highline.edu
Randa Alane's profile pictureAlane, Randa
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ralane@highline.edu
Horiya Ali's profile pictureAli, Horiya
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
hoali@highline.edu
Jawahir Ali's profile pictureAli, Jawahir
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4163
jaali@highline.edu
Zohra Aliyeva's profile pictureAliyeva, Zohra
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
zaliyeva@highline.edu
Carolina Aramburu's profile pictureAramburu, Carolina
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
caramburu@highline.edu
Rachel Banza's profile pictureBanza, Rachel
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rbanza@highline.edu
Donelle Bart's profile pictureBart, Donelle
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
(206) 592-4459
dbart@highline.edu
Khawlah Bashi's profile pictureBashi, Khawlah
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
kbashi@highline.edu
Kris Baugher's profile pictureBaugher, Kris
Office Assistant
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3818
kbaugher@highline.edu
Christopher Benum's profile pictureBenum, Christopher
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
cbenum@highline.edu
Elizabeth Bickson-Milici's profile pictureBickson-Milici, Elizabeth
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ebicksonmilici@highline.edu
Mary Boldt's profile pictureBoldt, Mary
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4270
mboldt@highline.edu
Lyudmyla Borsuk's profile pictureBorsuk, Lyudmyla
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
lborsuk@highline.edu
Catherine Brewer's profile pictureBrewer, Catherine
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
cbrewer@highline.edu
Cameron Brines's profile pictureBrines, Cameron
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
cbrines@highline.edu
Maurea Brown's profile pictureBrown, Maurea
Faculty
19-103C
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3875
mbrown@highline.edu
James Buschhoff's profile pictureBuschhoff, James
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4057
jbuschhoff@highline.edu
Dana Cali's profile pictureCali, Dana
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3941
dcali@highline.edu
Melina Carranza Rodriquez's profile pictureCarranza Rodriquez, Melina
Teaching aid
Pre-College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mcarranzarodriquez@highline.edu
Tsai-Wen Chang's profile pictureChang, Tsai-Wen
Teachers Aide II
Pre-College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
tchang@highline.edu
Vimean Chea's profile pictureChea, Vimean
Program Coordinator
Youth Re-engagement and Success Program
9-121
Mailstop 9-1
206-592-4556
vchea@highline.edu
Zam Cingh's profile pictureCingh, Zam
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
zcingh@highline.edu
Amy Craig's profile pictureCraig, Amy
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-2
acraig@highline.edu
Daphne Cuizon's profile pictureCuizon, Daphne
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dcuizon@highline.edu
Vickie Dalby's profile pictureDalby, Vickie
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
vdalby@highline.edu
Princessdoreen De Guzman's profile pictureDe Guzman, Princessdoreen
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
pdeguzman@highline.edu
Mindy Decastro's profile pictureDecastro, Mindy
Office Assistant
Pre-College Studies
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-3627
mdecastro@highline.edu
Lee Dougherty's profile pictureDougherty, Lee
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ldougherty@highline.edu
 Dymytrova's profile pictureDymytrova,
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
mdymytrova@highline.edu
Lilian Egbejimba's profile pictureEgbejimba, Lilian
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4021
legbejimba@highline.edu
Robin Ennis-Cantwell's profile pictureEnnis-Cantwell, Robin
Faculty
9-107
Mailstop 9-1
(206) 592-4051
renniscantwell@highline.edu
Amanda Enrico's profile pictureEnrico, Amanda
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
aenrico@highline.edu
Mariela Esquivias Mendez's profile pictureEsquivias Mendez, Mariela
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mesquiviasmendez@highline.edu
Linda Faaren's profile pictureFaaren, Linda
Director
Puget Sound Welcome Back Center
19-117
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3670
lfaaren@highline.edu
Jean Fallow's profile pictureFallow, Jean
Part Time Faculty
19-109  
Mailstop 19-1
jfallow@highline.edu
Feruza Fayzullaeva's profile pictureFayzullaeva, Feruza
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ffayzullaeva@highline.edu
Alicia Finney's profile pictureFinney, Alicia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
afinney@highline.edu
Shana Friend's profile pictureFriend, Shana
Faculty
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4276
sfriend@highline.edu
Akemi Fujimoto's profile pictureFujimoto, Akemi
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3807
afujimoto@highline.edu
Keni Gonzales's profile pictureGonzales, Keni
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
kgonzales@highline.edu
Anna Gottlieb's profile pictureGottlieb, Anna
Hourly Worker
Mailstop 19-1 (206) 592-4148
agottlieb@highline.edu
Patricia Grant's profile pictureGrant, Patricia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4345
pgrant@highline.edu
Britt Greenland's profile pictureGreenland, Britt
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4072
bgreenland@highline.edu
Alexander Griffin's profile pictureGriffin, Alexander
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3673
agriffin@highline.edu
Maria Guerrero-Jaramillo's profile pictureGuerrero-Jaramillo, Maria
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mguerrerojaramillo@highline.edu
Indira Hazbic's profile pictureHazbic, Indira
Secretary Senior
19-202F
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3342
ihazbic@highline.edu
Jianjun He's profile pictureHe, Jianjun
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jhe@highline.edu
Makenna Hess-Fletcher's profile pictureHess-Fletcher, Makenna
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mhessfletcher@highline.edu
Karin Hirschfeld's profile pictureHirschfeld, Karin
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4190
khirschfeld@highline.edu
Joseph Holly's profile pictureHolly, Joseph
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4201
jholly@highline.edu
Janet House's profile pictureHouse, Janet
Part Time Faculty
19-203
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4530
jhouse@highline.edu
Brenda Howald's profile pictureHowald, Brenda
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3850
bhowald@highline.edu
Steven Howard's profile pictureHoward, Steven
Part Time Faculty
19-101
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4618
showard@highline.edu
Angela Hyland's profile pictureHyland, Angela
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4600
ahyland@highline.edu
Shaho Jaf's profile pictureJaf, Shaho
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 19-1 sjaf@highline.edu
Arlen James's profile pictureJames, Arlen
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4116
ajames@highline.edu
Hongchin James's profile pictureJames, Hongchin
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
hjames@highline.edu
Verica Jelovcic's profile pictureJelovcic, Verica
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-109
(206) 592-3941
vjelovcic@highline.edu
Kristyn Joy's profile pictureJoy, Kristyn
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 29-2 kjoy@highline.edu
Mahdi Kadhim's profile pictureKadhim, Mahdi
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-109
206-592-3074
mkadhim@highline.edu
Naeema Khayrre's profile pictureKhayrre, Naeema
Office Asst II
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
nkhayrre@highline.edu
Josh Kildall's profile pictureKildall, Josh
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4195
jkildall@highline.edu
Fatih Killi's profile pictureKilli, Fatih
Part-Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-4431
fkilli@highline.edu
Jeea Kim's profile pictureKim, Jeea
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4124
jkim@highline.edu
Christie Knighton's profile pictureKnighton, Christie
Faculty
19-115
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4050
cknighton@highline.edu
Rashmi Koushik's profile pictureKoushik, Rashmi
Faculty
ABE/GED Pre-College Studies
19-103B
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4282
rkoushik@highline.edu
Zalema Kuedituka's profile pictureKuedituka, Zalema
Part Time Faculty
ABE/GED Project S.C.O.P.E.
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
zkuedituka@highline.edu
Yu Kuo's profile pictureKuo, Yu
Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
ykuo@highline.edu
Janet Lanza's profile pictureLanza, Janet
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4188
jlanza@highline.edu
Philip Laue's profile pictureLaue, Philip
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4528
plaue@highline.edu
Sofia Lee's profile pictureLee, Sofia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3679
slee@highline.edu
Irina Levkovsky's profile pictureLevkovsky, Irina
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4107
ilevkovsky@highline.edu
MingJun Li's profile pictureLi, MingJun
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mli@highline.edu
Molly Lindberg's profile pictureLindberg, Molly
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
molindberg@highline.edu
Viktoriia Lisenko's profile pictureLisenko, Viktoriia
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
vlisenko@highline.edu
Adriana Lopez Ornelas's profile pictureLopez Ornelas, Adriana
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
alopezornelas@highline.edu
Annin Lopez Paz's profile pictureLopez Paz, Annin
Office Assistant
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
alopezpaz@highline.edu
Samuel Lozano's profile pictureLozano, Samuel
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
slozano@highline.edu
Jason Luna Posadas's profile pictureLuna Posadas, Jason
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jlunaposadas@highline.edu
Socheata Ly's profile pictureLy, Socheata
Office Assistant
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
sly@highline.edu
Thomas Lynn's profile pictureLynn, Thomas
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4006
tlynn@highline.edu
Amal Mahmoud's profile pictureMahmoud, Amal
Faculty
19-112
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3023
amahmoud@highline.edu
Peter Malmanger's profile pictureMalmanger, Peter
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
pmalmanger@highline.edu
Vesna Marjanovich's profile pictureMarjanovich, Vesna
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
vmarjanovich@highline.edu
Robin Martin's profile pictureMartin, Robin
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
rmartin@highline.edu
Dejanae Maya's profile pictureMaya, Dejanae
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
dmaya@highline.edu
Jill McDonough's profile pictureMcDonough, Jill
Part-Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
jmcdonough@highline.edu
Michael Mcleod's profile pictureMcleod, Michael
Part Time Faculty
ABE/GED Pre-College Studies
19-112
Mailstop 19-1
mmcleod@highline.edu
Amel Medjbeur's profile pictureMedjbeur, Amel
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
amedjbeur@highline.edu
Ivan Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Ivan
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
imedvedeff@highline.edu
Michelle Medvedeff's profile pictureMedvedeff, Michelle
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
mmedvedeff@highline.edu
Angie Meyer's profile pictureMeyer, Angie
Faculty
19-116
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4258
ameyer@highline.edu
Kate Modic's profile pictureModic, Kate
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4176
kmodic@highline.edu
Manuel Moises's profile pictureMoises, Manuel
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4056
mmoises@highline.edu
Elena Moklyak's profile pictureMoklyak, Elena
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
emoklyak@highline.edu
Noe Mora's profile pictureMora, Noe
Part Time Faculty
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
nmora@highline.edu
Lynn Mullins's profile pictureMullins, Lynn
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-200
lmullins@highline.edu
Pamela Murray's profile pictureMurray, Pamela
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4130
pmurray@highline.edu
Erica Mustard's profile pictureMustard, Erica
Part-Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
emustard@highline.edu
Ana Nagel's profile pictureNagel, Ana
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
anagel@highline.edu
Gustov Nelson's profile pictureNelson, Gustov
Office Assistant
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
gnelson@highline.edu
Megan Nestor's profile pictureNestor, Megan
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4261
mnestor@highline.edu
Thao Ngo's profile pictureNgo, Thao
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
tngo@highline.edu
Oanh Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Oanh
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
Y-nhi Nguyen's profile pictureNguyen, Y-nhi
Teaching Aide
Mailstop-19-1 ynguyen@highline.edu
Leslie Nichols's profile pictureNichols, Leslie
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4264
lnichols@highline.edu
Daniel Nietering's profile pictureNietering, Daniel
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
dnietering@highline.edu
Marina Nordberg's profile pictureNordberg, Marina
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mnordberg@highline.edu
Tahira Nurjaman's profile pictureNurjaman, Tahira
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
tnurjaman@highline.edu
Rena Oganesova's profile pictureOganesova, Rena
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4417
roganesova@highline.edu
Sophia Oh's profile pictureOh, Sophia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
sooh@highline.edu
Samuel Paredes's profile pictureParedes, Samuel
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
sparedesfranco@highline.edu
Oksana Pilat's profile picturePilat, Oksana
Teaching Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
opilat@highline.edu
Cyrille Piton's profile picturePiton, Cyrille
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4684
cpiton@highline.edu
Matthew Posner's profile picturePosner, Matthew
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4658
mposner@highline.edu
Romeo Poza's profile picturePoza, Romeo
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
rpoza@highline.edu
Luisa Poza Lopez's profile picturePoza Lopez, Luisa
Teacher's Aide II
Pre-College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
lpozalopez@highline.edu
Jodi Ritter's profile pictureRitter, Jodi
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
jritter@highline.edu
Mercedes Rodriguez Serrano's profile pictureRodriguez Serrano, Mercedes
Office Assistant III
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mrodriguezserrano@highline.edu
Samuel Saldana-Munoz's profile pictureSaldana-Munoz, Samuel
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3627
ssaldanamunoz@highline.edu
Mary Saldin's profile pictureSaldin, Mary
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
msaldin@highline.edu
Ignacio Sanchez Ramirez's profile pictureSanchez Ramirez, Ignacio
Part Time Faculty
16-116
Mailstop 16-1
(206) 592-4584
iramirez@highline.edu
Erika Sanchez-Villanueva's profile pictureSanchez-Villanueva, Erika
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
esanchezvillanueva@highline.edu
Mary Schaller's profile pictureSchaller, Mary
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4657
mschaller@highline.edu
Larry Schleiffers's profile pictureSchleiffers, Larry
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4665
lschleiffers@highline.edu
Stephanie Seyk's profile pictureSeyk, Stephanie
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
sseyk@highline.edu
Maha Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Maha
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mshamdeen@highline.edu
Muna Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Muna
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
mushamdeen@highline.edu
Sheelan Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Sheelan
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3448
sshamdeen@highline.edu
Zozan Shamdeen's profile pictureShamdeen, Zozan
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3941
zshamdeen@highline.edu
Eugene Shen's profile pictureShen, Eugene
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-3688
eshen@highline.edu
Lijun Shen's profile pictureShen, Lijun
Faculty
Reading and Academic ESL
11-101
Mailstop 11-01
(206) 592-3121
lshen@highline.edu
Azizah Shibly's profile pictureShibly, Azizah
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3172
ashibly@highline.edu
Sergey Shipunov's profile pictureShipunov, Sergey
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
sshipunov@highline.edu
Svetlana Shipunova's profile pictureShipunova, Svetlana
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
206-592-4277
sshipunova@highline.edu
Afifah Siddik's profile pictureSiddik, Afifah
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 19-01 (206) 592-4296
asiddik@highline.edu
Galia Sion's profile pictureSion, Galia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4295
gsion@highline.edu
Jae Young Song's profile pictureSong, Jae Young
Program Assistant
Pre College Studies
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3560
jsong@highline.edu
Thomas Sproger's profile pictureSproger, Thomas
Teacher's Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
tsproger@highline.edu
Juliana Stevenson's profile pictureStevenson, Juliana
Part-Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
206-592-3627
jstevenson@highline.edu
Laura Stusser-McNeil's profile pictureStusser-McNeil, Laura
Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3002
lstussermcneil@highline.edu
Asraa Sulyman's profile pictureSulyman, Asraa
Teaching Aide
19-109 Ms 19-1 asulyman@highline.edu
Julie Swanson's profile pictureSwanson, Julie
Program Assistant
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3818
jswanson@highline.edu
Bevin Taylor's profile pictureTaylor, Bevin
Faculty
19-114
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3120
btaylor@highline.edu
Suzanne Todd's profile pictureTodd, Suzanne
Part Time Instructor
19-109
Mailstop 19-02
stodd@highline.edu
Baxi Vu's profile pictureVu, Baxi
Part Time Faculty
Mailstop 19-01 (206) 592-3069
bavu@highline.edu
Nancy Vu's profile pictureVu, Nancy
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
nvu@highline.edu
Stephen Washburn's profile pictureWashburn, Stephen
Director of Adult Basic Education
19-113
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-3627
swashburn@highline.edu
Kenna Winston's profile pictureWinston, Kenna
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 592-4174
kwinston@highline.edu
Patricia Worthington's profile pictureWorthington, Patricia
Teachers Aide II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
(206) 592-4440
pworthin@highline.edu
Alla Yeliseyeva's profile pictureYeliseyeva, Alla
Teaching Aide
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
ayeliseyeva@highline.edu
Lidia Young's profile pictureYoung, Lidia
Part Time Faculty
19-109
Mailstop 19-01
(206) 878--3627
lyoung@highline.edu
Samira Yousufzai's profile pictureYousufzai, Samira
Office Assistant II
19-109
Mailstop 19-1
syousufzai@highline.edu

155 results