Placement and Testing Center

Director: Shannon Waits

Location: Building 1

Mailstop: 1-1

Phone: (206) 592-3251

FAX: (206) 592-4837

Email: testingcenter@highline.edu

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Ghossoun Azzam's profile pictureAzzam, Ghossoun
Part Time Faculty
1-106
Mailstop 1-1
gazzam@highline.edu
Debra Dickson's profile pictureDickson, Debra
Placement & Testing Manager
1-111
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3682
ddickson@highline.edu
Jon Kissoondyal's profile pictureKissoondyal, Jon
Assessment Advisor
1-105
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3057
jkissoondyal@highline.edu
Katie Reed's profile pictureReed, Katie
Office Assistant III
1 East Entrance
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3251
kreed@highline.edu
John Theiss's profile pictureTheiss, John
Office Assistant III
1 East Entrance
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3251
jtheiss@highline.edu
Shannon Waits's profile pictureWaits, Shannon
Director of Academic Assessment and Placement
1-107
Mailstop 1-1
(206) 592-3607
swaits@highline.edu
David Zou's profile pictureZou, David
Part Time Faculty
15-203
Mailstop 15-1
206-592-4392
dzou@highline.edu

7 results