Nursing Assistant

Coordinator: Steven Simpkins

Location: Building 26

Mailstop: 26-2

Phone: (206) 592-4470

FAX: (206) 870-4803

PhotoNameOffice / MailstopPhone / E-Mail
Margaret Baldridge's profile pictureBaldridge, Margaret
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 mbaldridge@highline.edu
Maria Carpenter's profile pictureCarpenter, Maria
Faculty
Nursing
26-232
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4025
mcarpenter@highline.edu
Trisha Carmean's profile pictureCarmean, Trisha
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 tcarmean@highline.edu
Christine Couch's profile pictureCouch, Christine
Faculty
Nursing
26-233
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4595
ccouch@highline.edu
Juan Gutierrez's profile pictureGutierrez, Juan
Part-Time Faculty
Community & Employment Services
23-115
Mailstop 99-180
(206) 592-4068
jgutierrez@highline.edu
Jennifer Johnston's profile pictureJohnston, Jennifer
Faculty
Healthcare Professions
26-302
Mailstop 26-3
(206) 592-4145
jjohnston@highline.edu
Maggie LaBorn's profile pictureLaBorn, Maggie
Program Manager for Nursing Assistant Program
Nursing Assisting
99-101
Mailstop 23-115
(206) 592-4032
mlaborn@highline.edu
Alixandra Lobaugh's profile pictureLobaugh, Alixandra
Faculty
Nursing
26-228
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4571
alobaugh@highline.edu
Faye Malingson's profile pictureMalingson, Faye
Faculty
Nursing
26-235
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-4185
fmalingson@highline.edu
Alesha Reed's profile pictureReed, Alesha
Part Time Faculty
Nursing
Mailstop 15-1 areed@highline.edu
Steven Simpkins's profile pictureSimpkins, Steven
Faculty
Nursing
26-226
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3615
ssimpkins@highline.edu
Kathryn Stevens's profile pictureStevens, Kathryn
Faculty
Nursing
26-229
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3237
kstevens@highline.edu
Teresa Trillo's profile pictureTrillo, Teresa
Nursing Program Coordinator
Nursing
26-231
Mailstop 26-2
(206) 592-3646
ttrillo@highline.edu
Ali Valibeigi's profile pictureValibeigi, AliMailstop CV-2 avalibeigi@highline.edu

14 results